Wrigley Field

"Good seats for the price"

Seat Review From Section 229, Row 10, Seat 112
May 2013

Comments

Took my 2 boys to the game. The seats are under the upper deck so if staying out of the sun is your thing then these are good seats. My view was not blocked at all by the pillars. You had a great view of the field. You only lost view of the ball when it was hit straight up in the air. Overall great seats and would sit here again.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, fans on a budget, being in the shade

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Column in Section 229, Row 6, Seat 1.

Section 229, Row 6, Seat 1

  • "Pretty Darn Awesome!"

    (Section 222) - -

    You can't get any better than home plate in the shade...unless you want to catch fly balls. Great seats for baseball!

  • "The way baseball was meant to be seen!"

    (Section 222) - -

    Wow, these tickets were $9 and there was not a lot of optimism. But lo and behold, they were awesome! Directly behind home plate with a little bit of elevation. If it was raining, we would have been 100% covered and there were no poles to contend with! The poles in the 200 level are at Row 6, so ...

  • "Great view"

    (Section 222) - -

    Seats were comfortable, and shaded so it was never too hot. Great view.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cubs
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHC

      All Cubs Games

    • SFG

      Giants at Cubs

      Fri. May 25 at 1:20 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cubs

      Sat. May 26 at 6:15 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cubs

      Sun. May 27 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cubs

      Tue. Jun 5 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cubs

      Wed. Jun 6 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cubs

      Thu. Jun 7 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Fri. Jun 8 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Sat. Jun 9 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Sun. Jun 10 at 1:20 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Mon. Jun 18 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Wed. Jun 20 at 1:20 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Fri. Jun 29 at 4:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Sat. Jun 30 at 1:20 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:20 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Cubs

      Tue. Jul 3 at 1:20 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Cubs

      Wed. Jul 4 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Jul 6 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 7 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Thu. Jul 19 at 6:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Jul 20 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 21 at 12:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 21 at 6:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Wed. Jul 25 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Thu. Jul 26 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 3 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 4 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 10 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 11 at 3:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 14 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 15 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 24 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 25 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:20 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 29 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 14 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 15 at 3:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 28 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 30 at 2:20 PM

    Event Count