Miller Park

Miller Park Terrace Level Outfield Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Being on the highest tier of the ballpark and located closer to the foul poles than home plate leave the Terrace Level Outfield seats with some of the furthest views for a Brewers game. The one advantage to having the least desirable views is that these sections are consistently the cheapest of any for taking in a baseball game at Miller Park.

The majority of the sections feature 24 rows of seating, with entry tunnels located just above Row 7. The best options here are Rows 2 through 7 as they keep you in the lower portion of the section and close to the entry tunnel for easier trips to and from the concourse. Be sure to avoid Row 1 as these front row seats require you to battle the safety railing for a clear view of the field.

Fans looking to stay out of the sun during a day game are advised to avoid sections 438-442 in left field, as these are typically the least shady areas. Sections 441 and 442 are also known as Bernies Terrace and located just adjacent to Bernies Club House and the home run slide, but have some of the most difficult viewing angles to the deeper parts of the outfield. Sections 439 and 440 are located behind the left field foul pole and as a result they will experience some obstructed views.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Quiet in the Corner"

    (Section 404) - -

    We were originally sitting on the third base side of the lower level, but moved up here to take advantage of the shade and be able to stretch out a bit (since as you can tell from the photos, no one was up here!). In spite of not being able to see the right field corner and struggling to look throu...

  • "Don't waste your money. These seats suck!"

    (Section 442) - -

    You're right next to Bernie's slide in left field. You can't see anything in right or center field. These should be sold as obstructed view seats for a much cheaper price than 24 a pop. Now I know why they were available. Don't waste your money on these crap seats. Save your hard earned money and wa...

  • "Great fun for everyone!"

    (Section 434) - -

    Not totally inappropriate, kids would be fine. It was a very fun section. We had a lot of action. A section a few over started the wave!

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIL

      All Brewers Games

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Thu. Sep 19 at 3:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 21 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 1 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      NLDS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Oct 3 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      NLDS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 4 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      NLDS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 9 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      NLCS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 11 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      NLCS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 12 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      NLCS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 18 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      NLCS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 19 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      World Series: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 22 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      World Series: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 23 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      World Series: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 29 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      World Series: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 30 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Brewers

      Mon. Mar 23 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Brewers

      Tue. Mar 24 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Thu. Mar 26 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Mar 28 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Mar 29 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Mon. Mar 30 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Mar 31 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Apr 1 at 12:40 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Thu. Apr 9 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Fri. Apr 10 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Sat. Apr 11 at 6:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Sun. Apr 12 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Mon. Apr 13 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Tue. Apr 14 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Wed. Apr 15 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Thu. Apr 16 at 12:40 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Tue. Apr 28 at 6:40 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Wed. Apr 29 at 6:40 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Thu. Apr 30 at 12:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Fri. May 1 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Sat. May 2 at 6:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Sun. May 3 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Fri. May 8 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Sat. May 9 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Sun. May 10 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Brewers

      Tue. May 19 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Brewers

      Wed. May 20 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Brewers

      Thu. May 21 at 12:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. May 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. May 23 at 3:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. May 24 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Tue. May 26 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Wed. May 27 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Thu. May 28 at 12:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 9 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 10 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Thu. Jun 11 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 13 at 3:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Sun. Jun 14 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Brewers

      Mon. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 27 at 3:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Jun 28 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 7 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Thu. Jul 9 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 10 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 11 at 3:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 12 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 25 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 26 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 29 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Thu. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 8 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 9 at 1:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 12 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 22 at 6:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 23 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 5 at 6:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 6 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 7 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 8 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 9 at 3:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 15 at 6:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 16 at 6:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Thu. Sep 17 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 19 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 20 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count