Miller Park

Miller Park Terrace Level Outfield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Being on the highest tier of the ballpark and located closer to the foul poles than home plate leave the Terrace Level Outfield seats with some of the furthest views for a Brewers game. The one advantage to having the least desirable views is that these sections are consistently the cheapest of any for taking in a baseball game at Miller Park.

The majority of the sections feature 24 rows of seating, with entry tunnels located just above Row 7. The best options here are Rows 2 through 7 as they keep you in the lower portion of the section and close to the entry tunnel for easier trips to and from the concourse. Be sure to avoid Row 1 as these front row seats require you to battle the safety railing for a clear view of the field.

Fans looking to stay out of the sun during a day game are advised to avoid sections 438-442 in left field, as these are typically the least shady areas. Sections 441 and 442 are also known as Bernies Terrace and located just adjacent to Bernies Club House and the home run slide, but have some of the most difficult viewing angles to the deeper parts of the outfield. Sections 439 and 440 are located behind the left field foul pole and as a result they will experience some obstructed views.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Quiet in the Corner"

    (Section 404) - -

    We were originally sitting on the third base side of the lower level, but moved up here to take advantage of the shade and be able to stretch out a bit (since as you can tell from the photos, no one was up here!). In spite of not being able to see the right field corner and struggling to look throu...

  • "Great fun for everyone!"

    (Section 434) - -

    Not totally inappropriate, kids would be fine. It was a very fun section. We had a lot of action. A section a few over started the wave!

  • "The Bernie Show"

    (Section 442) - -

    The only reason to sit here would be if you had some sort of fascination with Bernie, the Brewers Mascot. Forget about seeing the scoreboard, and 90% of the outfield is blocked as well (see photos). But if you want to come to the park just watch Bernie and his awesome mustache get ready for a home...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIL

      All Brewers Games

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 29 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 1 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 3 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 15 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 16 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 29 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 12 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Thu. Sep 28 at 3:10 PM

    Event Count