Busch Stadium

"Cards nation"

Seat Review From Section 153, Row 10, Seat 1
Jun 2013

Comments

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, partying and socializing, impressing a guest, catching a foul ball

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Awesome game, awesome stadium, and awesome seats!

Jul 2015

Section 153, Row 16, Seat 1

What a wonderful game! This is the first time I've ever sat so close at a game. It was well worth the money (which was cheaper than I thought it would be). Busch stadium is so nice. I really enjoyed the ease of ticket purchase.

  • "Great View of Field"

    (Section 152) - -

    We loved these seats.. I found these on Ticket City and was not too sure about where we would be. We looked at the seating chart and it was very helpful. My Son-in-law had NEVER been to a game before and he loved it... We will be back soon..

  • "Four rows from Cardinals Dugout"

    (Section 144) - -

    Loved the seats, very good night. Would love to sit there again

  • "Padded seats behind the visitor dugout!"

    (Section 158) - -

    I purchased these tickets specifically because they were behind the White Sox dugout. These seats afford you an awesome view of the whole field and especially the infield. You're about in line with third base and have a perfect view of the batter/pitcher exchange along with the right field scoreboar...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cardinals
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • STL

      All Cardinals Games

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Wed. Aug 23 at 6:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Thu. Aug 24 at 6:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 26 at 6:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Thu. Sep 14 at 12:45 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Thu. Sep 28 at 6:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 30 at 3:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sun. Oct 1 at 2:15 PM

    Event Count