Busch Stadium

Busch Stadium Section LP2

SeatScore™

Section LP2 Seating Notes

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Section LP2 are labeled 1-12
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 12

    Seat Views & Related Photos

    Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

    • Field Level Outfield

      (Seating Zone) -

      Field Level Outfield seats are located on the lowest tier of Busch stadium, between the corner bases and wrapping to the corners of the outfield walls.

      Sections 127-140 are located on the f...

    • "Very good view of entire field"

      (Section 139) - -

      Seats are in the shade and view very good. Wish we had aisle seats as we were in middle of row. Food was good, but expensive. Restrooms were very close which we were very happy with. Crowd was excellent. Would definitely choose these seats again, but hopefully get aisle seats.

    • "Loved these seats!!"

      (Section 168) - -

      6:15 game on a very hot and humid Saturday night. Arrived by 5pm and the seats were already in the shade!! A very short walk to the concourse as well as restrooms. Great view down the line to home plate. Picture is panoramic to zoom in and take in the beautiful view!!

    RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

    • Cardinals
    • Other
     Loading...
    NO TICKETS FOUND
    Consider modifying your selections
    SELECTED:
    INTERACTION
    • Ticket Quantity
    • Any
      1
      2
      3
      4
      5
      6
      7+
    • Select Events to Compare Tickets
    • STLAll Cardinals Games
      CHC
      Cubs at Cardinals
      Sun. Apr 2 at 7:35 PM
      CHC
      Cubs at Cardinals
      Tue. Apr 4 at 7:15 PM
      CHC
      Cubs at Cardinals
      Wed. Apr 5 at 12:45 PM
      CIN
      Reds at Cardinals
      Fri. Apr 7 at 7:15 PM
      CIN
      Reds at Cardinals
      Sat. Apr 8 at 1:15 PM
      CIN
      Reds at Cardinals
      Sun. Apr 9 at 1:15 PM
      PIT
      Pirates at Cardinals
      Mon. Apr 17 at 7:15 PM
      PIT
      Pirates at Cardinals
      Tue. Apr 18 at 7:15 PM
      PIT
      Pirates at Cardinals
      Wed. Apr 19 at 12:45 PM
      TOR
      Blue Jays at Cardinals
      Tue. Apr 25 at 7:15 PM
      TOR
      Blue Jays at Cardinals
      Wed. Apr 26 at 7:15 PM
      TOR
      Blue Jays at Cardinals
      Thu. Apr 27 at 12:45 PM
      CIN
      Reds at Cardinals
      Fri. Apr 28 at 7:15 PM
      CIN
      Reds at Cardinals
      Sat. Apr 29 at 1:15 PM
      CIN
      Reds at Cardinals
      Sun. Apr 30 at 1:15 PM
      MIL
      Brewers at Cardinals
      Mon. May 1 at 7:15 PM
      MIL
      Brewers at Cardinals
      Tue. May 2 at 7:15 PM
      MIL
      Brewers at Cardinals
      Wed. May 3 at 7:15 PM
      MIL
      Brewers at Cardinals
      Thu. May 4 at 12:45 PM
      CHC
      Cubs at Cardinals
      Fri. May 12 at 7:15 PM
      CHC
      Cubs at Cardinals
      Sat. May 13 at 1:15 PM
      CHC
      Cubs at Cardinals
      Sun. May 14 at 1:15 PM
      BOS
      Red Sox at Cardinals
      Tue. May 16 at 7:15 PM
      BOS
      Red Sox at Cardinals
      Wed. May 17 at 7:15 PM
      SFG
      Giants at Cardinals
      Fri. May 19 at 7:15 PM
      SFG
      Giants at Cardinals
      Sat. May 20 at 6:15 PM
      SFG
      Giants at Cardinals
      Sun. May 21 at 1:15 PM
      LAD
      Dodgers at Cardinals
      Mon. May 29 at 1:15 PM
      LAD
      Dodgers at Cardinals
      Tue. May 30 at 7:15 PM
      LAD
      Dodgers at Cardinals
      Wed. May 31 at 7:15 PM
      LAD
      Dodgers at Cardinals
      Thu. Jun 1 at 12:45 PM
      PHI
      Phillies at Cardinals
      Fri. Jun 9 at 7:15 PM
      PHI
      Phillies at Cardinals
      Sat. Jun 10 at 1:15 PM
      PHI
      Phillies at Cardinals
      Sun. Jun 11 at 1:15 PM
      MIL
      Brewers at Cardinals
      Tue. Jun 13 at 7:15 PM
      MIL
      Brewers at Cardinals
      Wed. Jun 14 at 7:15 PM
      MIL
      Brewers at Cardinals
      Thu. Jun 15 at 6:15 PM
      PIT
      Pirates at Cardinals
      Fri. Jun 23 at 7:15 PM
      PIT
      Pirates at Cardinals
      Sat. Jun 24 at 6:15 PM
      PIT
      Pirates at Cardinals
      Sun. Jun 25 at 1:15 PM
      WSN
      Nationals at Cardinals
      Fri. Jun 30 at 7:15 PM
      WSN
      Nationals at Cardinals
      Sat. Jul 1 at 6:15 PM
      WSN
      Nationals at Cardinals
      Sun. Jul 2 at 1:15 PM
      MIA
      Marlins at Cardinals
      Mon. Jul 3 at 6:15 PM
      MIA
      Marlins at Cardinals
      Tue. Jul 4 at 1:15 PM
      MIA
      Marlins at Cardinals
      Wed. Jul 5 at 7:15 PM
      MIA
      Marlins at Cardinals
      Thu. Jul 6 at 12:45 PM
      NYM
      Mets at Cardinals
      Fri. Jul 7 at 7:15 PM
      NYM
      Mets at Cardinals
      Sat. Jul 8 at 3:10 PM
      NYM
      Mets at Cardinals
      Sun. Jul 9 at 1:15 PM
      COL
      Rockies at Cardinals
      Mon. Jul 24 at 7:15 PM
      COL
      Rockies at Cardinals
      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:15 PM
      COL
      Rockies at Cardinals
      Wed. Jul 26 at 7:15 PM
      ARI
      Diamondbacks at Cardinals
      Thu. Jul 27 at 6:15 PM
      ARI
      Diamondbacks at Cardinals
      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:15 PM
      ARI
      Diamondbacks at Cardinals
      Sat. Jul 29 at 6:15 PM
      ARI
      Diamondbacks at Cardinals
      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:15 PM
      KC
      Royals at Cardinals
      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM
      KC
      Royals at Cardinals
      Thu. Aug 10 at 6:15 PM
      ATL
      Braves at Cardinals
      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:15 PM
      ATL
      Braves at Cardinals
      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:15 PM
      ATL
      Braves at Cardinals
      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:15 PM
      SD
      Padres at Cardinals
      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM
      SD
      Padres at Cardinals
      Wed. Aug 23 at 6:15 PM
      SD
      Padres at Cardinals
      Thu. Aug 24 at 6:15 PM
      TB
      Rays at Cardinals
      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:15 PM
      TB
      Rays at Cardinals
      Sat. Aug 26 at 6:15 PM
      TB
      Rays at Cardinals
      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:15 PM
      PIT
      Pirates at Cardinals
      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:15 PM
      PIT
      Pirates at Cardinals
      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:15 PM
      PIT
      Pirates at Cardinals
      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:15 PM
      CIN
      Reds at Cardinals
      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM
      CIN
      Reds at Cardinals
      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM
      CIN
      Reds at Cardinals
      Thu. Sep 14 at 12:45 PM
      CHC
      Cubs at Cardinals
      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:15 PM
      CHC
      Cubs at Cardinals
      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:15 PM
      CHC
      Cubs at Cardinals
      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM
      CHC
      Cubs at Cardinals
      Thu. Sep 28 at 6:15 PM
      MIL
      Brewers at Cardinals
      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM
      MIL
      Brewers at Cardinals
      Sat. Sep 30 at 3:15 PM
      MIL
      Brewers at Cardinals
      Sun. Oct 1 at 2:15 PM
    Event Count