Citi Field

Citi Field Lower Promenade Outfield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Among the highest and furthest views from the outfield, seats in the Lower Promenade Outfield should be considered only when searching for tickets on a tight budget. The smaller seating sections is a nice touch (no more than 8 rows in each), however views of the field and the center field videoboard are far from ideal.

Home run balls are extremely rare up on the Promenade level, and be prepared on day games as you won't find any protection from the sun.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Favorite Seats: Section 436 Row 4 Seats 1-2"

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mets
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYM

      All Mets Games

    • STL

      Cardinals at Mets

      Thu. Jul 20 at 12:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mets

      Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mets

      Sat. Jul 22 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mets

      Sun. Jul 23 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Mets

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Mets

      Sat. Aug 5 at 4:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Mets

      Sun. Aug 6 at 8:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mets

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mets

      Wed. Aug 9 at 12:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mets

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mets

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Mets

      Mon. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Mets

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Mets

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Mets

      Thu. Aug 24 at 12:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Mets

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Mets

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Mets

      Sat. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Mets

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Sat. Sep 23 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Mon. Sep 25 at 4:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    Event Count