Citi Field

Citi Field Lower Promenade Outfield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Among the highest and furthest views from the outfield, seats in the Lower Promenade Outfield should be considered only when searching for tickets on a tight budget. The smaller seating sections is a nice touch (no more than 8 rows in each), however views of the field and the center field videoboard are far from ideal.

Home run balls are extremely rare up on the Promenade level, and be prepared on day games as you won't find any protection from the sun.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Favorite Seats: Section 436 Row 4 Seats 1-2"

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mets
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYM

      All Mets Games

    • STL

      Cardinals at Mets

      Thu. Mar 29 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Mets

      Sat. Mar 31 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Mets

      Sun. Apr 1 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Wed. Apr 4 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Mets

      Fri. Apr 13 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Mets

      Sat. Apr 14 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Mets

      Sun. Apr 15 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Mon. Apr 16 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Tue. Apr 17 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Wed. Apr 18 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Tue. May 1 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Wed. May 2 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Thu. May 3 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Mets

      Fri. May 4 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Mets

      Sat. May 5 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Mets

      Sun. May 6 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mets

      Tue. May 15 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mets

      Wed. May 16 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Mets

      Fri. May 18 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Mets

      Sat. May 19 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Mets

      Sun. May 20 at 1:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Mon. May 21 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Tue. May 22 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Wed. May 23 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Mets

      Thu. May 31 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Mets

      Fri. Jun 1 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Mets

      Sat. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Mets

      Sun. Jun 3 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mets

      Tue. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mets

      Wed. Jun 6 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mets

      Fri. Jun 8 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mets

      Sat. Jun 9 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mets

      Sun. Jun 10 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Mets

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Mets

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Mets

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Mets

      Mon. Jun 25 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Mets

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Mets

      Wed. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Mets

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Mets

      Sat. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Mets

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Mon. Jul 9 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Tue. Jul 10 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Wed. Jul 11 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Thu. Jul 12 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Sat. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Mets

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Mets

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Mets

      Wed. Jul 25 at 12:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Sat. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Mets

      Mon. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Mets

      Tue. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Mets

      Wed. Aug 8 at 12:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Mets

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Mets

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Mets

      Wed. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Mets

      Thu. Aug 23 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Sat. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mets

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Sat. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mets

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Thu. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mets

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Sat. Sep 29 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Mets

      Sun. Sep 30 at 3:10 PM

    Event Count