Busch Stadium

"Excellent Seats"

Seat Review From Section 166, Row D, Seats 1,2,3
Aug 2017

Comments

We were shocked when we walked to our seats. I was undecided where to sit, but the price was right and it seemed like we might be close to the field. Little did we know that we would be in the front row of the section. There are only three seats in that row and we had them. The seats were fantastic.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, fans on a budget, partying/socializing, impressing a guest, fans of the oppposing team, Catching a foul ball

Avoid if... climbing stairs is difficult, you do not want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

This is the reason to go to a ballgame

May 2014

Section 166, Row 14, Seats 5-8

Start off with the view. Foul ball haven at least 5 came within 20 feet of our seats. Took my wife and two sons (9 and 3) to the game and it was amazing. These seats are shaded in the evening and have a wonderful breeze. I am a big guy 6'3'' 275 and so was the guy next to me. We still had plenty of room. Womens and a family restroom our immediately outside the tunnel to use and lines were very short. If needed there are water fountains outside the tunnel as well. We had vendors the entire game within arms reach. Best part of the night was going home with a game ball and my 9 year old will remember this trip forever. Seats surrounding us were all season ticket holders and the nicest people I've ever met at a sporting venue. Holliday played left field and made a game saving play less than 15 yards from us. If planning a trip to Busch and these seats are available buy them quick. I know I will.

  • "Good as gold"

    (Section 138) - -

    I likey

  • "Good angle down the line"

    (Section 167) - -

    Some things that I liked about these seats included the full cover and shade and the good angle to the field. The height of the seats was also very good for seeing everything. Didn't like the walk up to Row 29 though, and this far down the line there is no arch view. But if you can live without t...

  • "Very good view of entire field"

    (Section 139) - -

    Seats are in the shade and view very good. Wish we had aisle seats as we were in middle of row. Food was good, but expensive. Restrooms were very close which we were very happy with. Crowd was excellent. Would definitely choose these seats again, but hopefully get aisle seats.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • STL

      All Cardinals Games

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Fri. May 24 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Sat. May 25 at 6:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Sun. May 26 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Fri. May 31 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sat. Jun 1 at 6:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sun. Jun 2 at 1:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 4 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Wed. Jun 5 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Thu. Jun 6 at 12:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Mon. Jun 17 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 18 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Wed. Jun 19 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Thu. Jun 20 at 6:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Cardinals

      Fri. Jun 21 at 7:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Cardinals

      Sat. Jun 22 at 1:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Cardinals

      Sun. Jun 23 at 1:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 25 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Cardinals

      Wed. Jun 26 at 6:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Fri. Jul 12 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 13 at 6:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 14 at 1:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Mon. Jul 15 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Tue. Jul 16 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Wed. Jul 17 at 12:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Cardinals

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 27 at 6:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 28 at 1:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Tue. Jul 30 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Wed. Jul 31 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Thu. Aug 1 at 6:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 10 at 6:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Mon. Aug 19 at 6:45 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Tue. Aug 20 at 6:45 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Wed. Aug 21 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Thu. Aug 22 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 24 at 6:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 25 at 1:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:15 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:15 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 3 at 6:45 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 4 at 6:45 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Thu. Sep 5 at 12:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:15 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Mon. Sep 16 at 6:45 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 17 at 6:45 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 18 at 12:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 28 at 6:16 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 29 at 2:15 PM

    Event Count