Busch Stadium

"Fair or foul? You decide"

Seat Review From Section 131, Row 7, Seat 6
Jul 2016

Comments

Directly down the right field line just four rows from the field. You actually can't see the pitcher from this specific seat, which will drive you mad.

Cool experience at field level but that foul pole really is annoying in the lower rows.

Best for... catching a home run

Avoid if... you want to watch the game, you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Amazing"

    (Section 164) - -

    Great fans in St. Louis! Atmosphere was a blast and the ball park is outstanding. Our seats were unbelievable!

  • "Good angle down the line"

    (Section 167) - -

    Some things that I liked about these seats included the full cover and shade and the good angle to the field. The height of the seats was also very good for seeing everything. Didn't like the walk up to Row 29 though, and this far down the line there is no arch view. But if you can live without t...

  • "Nice view of field. Covered by deck in case of rain and shady"

    (Section 133) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cardinals
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • STL

    All Cardinals Games

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Cardinals

    Mon. May 29 at 1:15 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Cardinals

    Tue. May 30 at 6:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Cardinals

    Wed. May 31 at 7:15 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Cardinals

    Thu. Jun 1 at 12:45 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Cardinals

    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:15 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Cardinals

    Sat. Jun 10 at 1:15 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Cardinals

    Sun. Jun 11 at 1:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Tue. Jun 13 at 1:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Wed. Jun 14 at 7:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Thu. Jun 15 at 6:15 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Cardinals

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:15 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Cardinals

    Sat. Jun 24 at 6:15 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Cardinals

    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:15 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Cardinals

    Mon. Jun 26 at 3:15 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Cardinals

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:15 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Cardinals

    Sat. Jul 1 at 6:15 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Cardinals

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:15 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Cardinals

    Mon. Jul 3 at 6:15 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Cardinals

    Tue. Jul 4 at 1:15 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Cardinals

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:15 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Cardinals

    Thu. Jul 6 at 12:45 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Cardinals

    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:15 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Cardinals

    Sat. Jul 8 at 3:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Cardinals

    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:15 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Cardinals

    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:15 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Cardinals

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:15 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Cardinals

    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:15 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Cardinals

    Thu. Jul 27 at 6:15 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Cardinals

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:15 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Cardinals

    Sat. Jul 29 at 6:15 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Cardinals

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:15 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Cardinals

    Wed. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Cardinals

    Thu. Aug 10 at 6:15 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Cardinals

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:15 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Cardinals

    Sat. Aug 12 at 6:15 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Cardinals

    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:15 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Cardinals

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Cardinals

    Wed. Aug 23 at 6:15 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Cardinals

    Thu. Aug 24 at 6:15 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Cardinals

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:15 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Cardinals

    Sat. Aug 26 at 6:15 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Cardinals

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:15 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Cardinals

    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:15 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Cardinals

    Sat. Sep 9 at 12:05 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Cardinals

    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:15 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Cardinals

    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Cardinals

    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Cardinals

    Thu. Sep 14 at 12:45 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Cardinals

    Mon. Sep 25 at 7:15 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Cardinals

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:15 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Cardinals

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Cardinals

    Thu. Sep 28 at 6:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Sat. Sep 30 at 3:15 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Cardinals

    Sun. Oct 1 at 2:15 PM

Event Count