Minute Maid Park

"Great View"

Seat Review From Section 112, Row 7, Seats 1-4
Jul 2013

Comments

Plenty of shade, good view of the video board, a good view of home plate and a great place to catch foul balls.

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, impressing a guest, visiting team fans, being in the shade, catching a foul ball

Avoid if... you're bringing the family, you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Good view, we prefer 1st base side

Sep 2015

Section 112, Row 9, Seats 5-8

Even with 3rd base 4 rows up from bad guys dugout, very little vendor activity.

Row 5 is the first row behind the visitor's dugout in Section 112.

Section 112, Row 5

  • "Wow! GO STROS!"

    (Section 124) - -

    Never ever been a baseball fan. These seats were great, now I'm a fan!

  • "Great views near the dugout!"

    (Section 122) - -

    Really sweet views between the dugout and home plate. So close to the field with great views of everything. Seats were shaded at 6:00 in early April, which actually left them a bit chilly. But it beat having to hold your hand above your head, which most people in Sections 124-129 had to do before...

  • "Great Overall"

    (Section 120) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Astros
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HOU

      All Astros Games

    • NYYGM7

      Yankees at Astros

      Sat. Oct 21 at 7:08 PM

    • W.S.HG1

      World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers at Houston Astros (Game 3 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 27 at 7:09 PM

    • W.S.HG2

      World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers at Houston Astros (Game 4 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 28 at 7:09 PM

    • W.S.HG3

      World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers at Houston Astros (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Oct 29 at 7:16 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Astros

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Astros

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Astros

      Wed. Apr 4 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Astros

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Astros

      Sat. Apr 7 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Astros

      Sun. Apr 8 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Fri. Apr 13 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sat. Apr 14 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sun. Apr 15 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Mon. Apr 23 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Tue. Apr 24 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Wed. Apr 25 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Fri. Apr 27 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Sat. Apr 28 at 6:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Sun. Apr 29 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Astros

      Mon. Apr 30 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Astros

      Tue. May 1 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Astros

      Wed. May 2 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Astros

      Thu. May 3 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Fri. May 11 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sat. May 12 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sun. May 13 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Astros

      Fri. May 18 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Astros

      Sat. May 19 at 3:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Astros

      Sun. May 20 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Astros

      Tue. May 22 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Astros

      Wed. May 23 at 1:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Thu. May 31 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Fri. Jun 1 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Sat. Jun 2 at 3:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Sun. Jun 3 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Tue. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Wed. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Astros

      Mon. Jun 18 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Astros

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Astros

      Wed. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Astros

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Astros

      Sat. Jun 23 at 3:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Astros

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Astros

      Mon. Jun 25 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Astros

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Astros

      Wed. Jun 27 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Sat. Jul 7 at 3:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Mon. Jul 9 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Tue. Jul 10 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Wed. Jul 11 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Thu. Jul 12 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Astros

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Astros

      Sat. Jul 14 at 3:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Astros

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sat. Jul 28 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Sat. Aug 11 at 6:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Astros

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Astros

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Wed. Aug 29 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sat. Sep 1 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Astros

      Mon. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Astros

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Astros

      Wed. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Astros

      Fri. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Astros

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Astros

      Sun. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Mon. Sep 17 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Tue. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Wed. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Fri. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sat. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sun. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    Event Count