Miller Park

"This section is really relaxed, good for kids"

Seat Review From Section 426, Row 15, Seat 20
Jul 2013

Comments

These seats were pretty high up, but that doesn't change the fact that the view was great. We could easily see everything, including the jumbotron in case we missed some small details. The entire 400 level is great for kids. The atmosphere is really relaxed since it's not too full at all. The seats are completely covered so you don't have to worry about the sun beaming down on you. Getting up and down the stairs for concessions/bathroom breaks was pretty annoying though

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, fans on a budget, being in the shade

Avoid if... you consider yourself "Big" and "Tall"

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Holy Railing Batman!

Jul 2013

Section 426, Row 1, Seats 18-19

So we sat in seats 18 and 19 of the front row of section 426 and it made for an incredibly frustrating experience thanks to all the obstructions that compete with the view. Initially, I thought front row, this is going to awesome. Well now I know they are awful. I'm all for safety, but the glass and the railing were just obtrusive, and very distracting while watching the game. On the other hand, there were a lot of children's activities located nearby (Bernie's Playpen Area, Giant Piggy Bank, a stand where kids can make their own signs for free, a big team store, and a lot of concessions). So with all this located just outside the section, I'm guessing its a pretty popular choice for family outings with kids, and parents will probably feel much safer knowing all these barriers are around, but wow it certainly does create a tough view.

  • "Solid Views from the Upper Deck"

    (Section 428) - -

    I was surprised by how much I enjoyed sitting this high up at Miller Park. Second to last row in this section, but I still had good views of the ballpark as well as the scoreboard. It was also pretty cool to be able to see into the Brewers dugout on the first base line. The sun spent a decent amo...

  • "Great seats and a great value."

    (Section 429) -
  • "Perfect distance from the railing"

    (Section 429) - -

    Perfectly far enough from the railing where it didn't obstruct our view, yet kept us close to the front of the section. I probably would not have been too happy if I was in rows 1 or 2, but row 3 was pretty perfect! Left field corner views were a bit tough, but these seats had a very good overall ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • MIL

    All Brewers Games

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Brewers

    Fri. May 26 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Brewers

    Sat. May 27 at 3:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Brewers

    Sun. May 28 at 1:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Brewers

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Brewers

    Sat. Jun 3 at 3:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Brewers

    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Brewers

    Mon. Jun 5 at 6:40 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Brewers

    Tue. Jun 6 at 6:40 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Brewers

    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Brewers

    Thu. Jun 8 at 1:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Brewers

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Brewers

    Sat. Jun 17 at 3:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Brewers

    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Mon. Jun 19 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Tue. Jun 20 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Thu. Jun 22 at 1:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Brewers

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Brewers

    Sat. Jul 1 at 3:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Brewers

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:10 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Brewers

    Mon. Jul 3 at 1:10 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Brewers

    Tue. Jul 4 at 3:10 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Brewers

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Brewers

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Brewers

    Sat. Jul 15 at 6:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Brewers

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Sat. Jul 29 at 6:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Tue. Aug 1 at 6:40 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Thu. Aug 3 at 1:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Brewers

    Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Brewers

    Thu. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Tue. Aug 15 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Wed. Aug 16 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Tue. Aug 29 at 6:40 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Wed. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Brewers

    Thu. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Brewers

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Brewers

    Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Brewers

    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Mon. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Tue. Sep 12 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Tue. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

Event Count