Miller Park

"One of the best upper deck seats"

Seat Review From Section 415, Row 2, Seat 1
Jul 2013

Comments

This seat was behind the dugout on the first base side but was up on the highest level. I didn't know what to expect because they looked so high up, but these seats actually provided a great view of the whole field. I was in the 2nd row of the lower portion of the upper deck, but I felt like I was much closer to the action.

Best for... watching the game, impressing a guest

Rating Details

  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Seemed like the front row!

Jul 2013

Section 415, Row 8, Seat 5

This seat may be in row 8, but it was just like row 1 to me. We were in the first row of the section behind the walkway so there was a railing right in front of us instead of other seats. I always enjoy seats like this because they provide extra leg room and I don’t have to worry about kicking the seats in front of me. I also liked that I was in the shade in this spot because it was a very hot day and I would have been boiling if I was on the other side of the field. I could pretty much see the whole field from this spot, making this seat somewhere that I would sit again.

Up at the top

Jul 2013

Section 415, Row 20, Seat 12

I found myself way up at the top of the stadium with these seats! Even though I was so far away, I still liked the view that this seat gave me. The row I was in was divided by a pillar in the middle so my portion only had 5 seats, giving this seat a different feel than others. I also loved the shade from this seat because I would have not enjoyed the sunburn!

  • "Excellent"

    (Section 424) -
  • "Perfect distance from the railing"

    (Section 429) - -

    Perfectly far enough from the railing where it didn't obstruct our view, yet kept us close to the front of the section. I probably would not have been too happy if I was in rows 1 or 2, but row 3 was pretty perfect! Left field corner views were a bit tough, but these seats had a very good overall ...

  • "Blocked out from Homeplate"

    (Section 429) - -

    I was 2 seats off the aisle and was expecting a pretty good seat from the middle of the section, but the walkway railing could not have been in a worse place for this seat. I could barely see home plate through the railing supports, and it was incredibly annoying to keep dipping my head around to t...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIL

      All Brewers Games

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Thu. Mar 28 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Fri. Mar 29 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Sat. Mar 30 at 6:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Sun. Mar 31 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Apr 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Apr 6 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Apr 7 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Mon. Apr 15 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Apr 16 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Apr 17 at 12:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Thu. Apr 18 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Fri. Apr 19 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sat. Apr 20 at 6:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sun. Apr 21 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Mon. Apr 29 at 6:40 PM

    • MIL

      Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers

      Tue. Apr 30 at 6:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Wed. May 1 at 6:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Thu. May 2 at 12:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Fri. May 3 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Sat. May 4 at 6:10 PM

    • MIL

      New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers

      Sun. May 5 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Mon. May 6 at 6:40 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Tue. May 7 at 6:40 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Wed. May 8 at 12:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. May 21 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. May 22 at 12:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Fri. May 24 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Sat. May 25 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Sun. May 26 at 1:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 4 at 6:40 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 5 at 6:40 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Thu. Jun 6 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers

      Fri. Jun 7 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 8 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Jun 9 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Thu. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Sun. Jun 23 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 25 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Brewers

      Thu. Jun 27 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Jun 30 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 12 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 13 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 14 at 1:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 15 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 16 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 17 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 24 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 27 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 28 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 10 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 14 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 24 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 25 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Mon. Aug 26 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 27 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 28 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 3 at 6:40 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Thu. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 7 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 16 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 17 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 18 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Thu. Sep 19 at 3:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 21 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count