Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia Phillies Club Level Outfield Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Home run balls are a slight possibility from the Club Level Outfield seats, but the better option is located below in the Field Level outfield seats.

Although located on Citizen Bank Park's second tier (which is also known as the Club Level), these are not premium seats and do not offer any club style amenities.

Be prepared for little to no protection from the sun in these seats, and fans that don't want to turn around 180 degrees to see the video board should avoid the left field portion (known as the Scoreboard Porch sections).

Fans in Section 243 will have the closest seats to Harry the K's Broadcast Bar and Grille, while those near center field will be just a short walk from Ashburn Alley.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Nice because you are close and covered."

    -

    But deep right field is hard to see most of the time

  • "The Visitor Bullpen is to the right of Section 201"

  • "Favorite Seats: Section 243 row 8 seat 21 and 22"

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Phillies
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All Phillies Games

    • MIL

      Brewers at Phillies

      Thu. Apr 2 at 3:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Phillies

      Sat. Apr 4 at 4:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Phillies

      Sun. Apr 5 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Phillies

      Mon. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Phillies

      Tue. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Fri. Apr 17 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sat. Apr 18 at 4:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sun. Apr 19 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Phillies

      Tue. Apr 21 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Phillies

      Wed. Apr 22 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Phillies

      Fri. May 1 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Phillies

      Sat. May 2 at 6:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Phillies

      Sun. May 3 at 2:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Mon. May 4 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Tue. May 5 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Wed. May 6 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Tue. May 12 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Wed. May 13 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Phillies

      Thu. May 14 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Phillies

      Fri. May 15 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Phillies

      Sat. May 16 at 6:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Phillies

      Sun. May 17 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Tue. May 26 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Wed. May 27 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Thu. May 28 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Fri. May 29 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Sat. May 30 at 4:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Sun. May 31 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Mon. Jun 8 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Tue. Jun 9 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Phillies

      Wed. Jun 10 at 1:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Phillies

      Fri. Jun 12 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Phillies

      Sat. Jun 13 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Phillies

      Sun. Jun 14 at 1:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Tue. Jun 16 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Wed. Jun 17 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Thu. Jun 18 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Phillies

      Fri. Jun 26 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Phillies

      Sat. Jun 27 at 4:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Phillies

      Sun. Jun 28 at 1:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Phillies

      Mon. Jun 29 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Phillies

      Tue. Jun 30 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Phillies

      Wed. Jul 1 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Phillies

      Thu. Jul 2 at 12:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Phillies

      Fri. Jul 17 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Phillies

      Sat. Jul 18 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Phillies

      Sun. Jul 19 at 1:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Mon. Jul 20 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Tue. Jul 21 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Wed. Jul 22 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Thu. Jul 23 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Fri. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Sat. Jul 25 at 6:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Sun. Jul 26 at 1:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Phillies

      Tue. Aug 4 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Phillies

      Wed. Aug 5 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Phillies

      Thu. Aug 6 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Phillies

      Fri. Aug 7 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Phillies

      Sat. Aug 8 at 6:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Phillies

      Sun. Aug 9 at 1:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Phillies

      Mon. Aug 10 at 1:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Fri. Aug 21 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Sat. Aug 22 at 6:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Sun. Aug 23 at 1:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Phillies

      Mon. Aug 24 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Phillies

      Tue. Aug 25 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Phillies

      Wed. Aug 26 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Fri. Sep 4 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sat. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Sun. Sep 6 at 1:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Phillies

      Mon. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Tue. Sep 8 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Wed. Sep 9 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Phillies

      Thu. Sep 10 at 6:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Fri. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Sat. Sep 19 at 4:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Phillies

      Sun. Sep 20 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Mon. Sep 21 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Tue. Sep 22 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Wed. Sep 23 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Phillies

      Thu. Sep 24 at 4:05 PM

    Event Count