Minute Maid Park

What is the best direction to park from Minute Maid Park?

North, south, east, west? What street should I park on? I am in section 233 on the first base line toward right field.
Aug 2015

Answered by Keith at RateYourSeats.com...


Most parking lots at Minute Maid Park are on the southeast side of the stadium and will lead you to a gate on the first base or home plate side. Lots A, B and C are all located between Preston and Texas streets and Bastrop and Milo Hamilton.


Astros Parking

Photo Courtesy of Astros.com

Asked August 15, 2015 for Houston Astros vs. Detroit Tigers on Aug 15, 2015

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Astros
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HOU

      All Astros Games

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Thu. May 31 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Fri. Jun 1 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Sat. Jun 2 at 6:15 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Astros

      Sun. Jun 3 at 6:35 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Tue. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Wed. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Astros

      Mon. Jun 18 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Astros

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Astros

      Wed. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Astros

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Astros

      Sat. Jun 23 at 6:15 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Astros

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Astros

      Mon. Jun 25 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Astros

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Astros

      Wed. Jun 27 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Sat. Jul 7 at 3:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Astros

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Mon. Jul 9 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Tue. Jul 10 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Wed. Jul 11 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Thu. Jul 12 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Astros

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Astros

      Sat. Jul 14 at 3:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Astros

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sat. Jul 28 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Astros

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Sat. Aug 11 at 6:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Astros

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Astros

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Astros

      Wed. Aug 29 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sat. Sep 1 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Astros

      Mon. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Astros

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Astros

      Wed. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Astros

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Astros

      Sat. Sep 15 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Astros

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Astros

      Wed. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sat. Sep 22 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Astros

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count