Yankee Stadium

"An amazing view of the entire field!!!"

Seat Review From Section 421, Row 8
Oct 2014

Comments

Best for... watching the game, fans on a budget

Avoid if... climbing stairs is difficult

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "High but good view "

    (Section 418) - -

    You can see everything perfectly from these seats. Did not miss a thing. However, if you have a fear of heights, these aren't the seats for you. It's high up!

  • "Pretty Decent for Upper Level"

    (Section 420A) - -

    The seats have a very nice straight away view of the field and excellent positioning towards the center field scoreboard. At Row 3 I was close to the front, but not too close where the front row railing began to really impact my view of home plate. The seats are not under cover from the upper ...

  • "Can't complain"

    (Section 416) - -

    I personally judge seats on the view of the action. Aside from being able to tell if a ball is going out of the park or will just barely reach the wall, the seats are good for the view. I got a great deal on these seats, which makes me even happier about the view, considering how expensive tickets...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Yankees
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYY

      All Yankees Games

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Mon. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Wed. Apr 4 at 1:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Thu. Apr 5 at 6:35 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Sat. Apr 7 at 1:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Sun. Apr 8 at 1:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Yankees

      Mon. Apr 16 at 6:35 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Yankees

      Tue. Apr 17 at 6:35 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Thu. Apr 19 at 6:35 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Fri. Apr 20 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sat. Apr 21 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sun. Apr 22 at 1:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Yankees

      Mon. Apr 23 at 6:35 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Yankees

      Tue. Apr 24 at 6:35 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Yankees

      Wed. Apr 25 at 6:35 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Yankees

      Thu. Apr 26 at 1:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Yankees

      Fri. May 4 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Yankees

      Sat. May 5 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Yankees

      Sun. May 6 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Tue. May 8 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Wed. May 9 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Thu. May 10 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Yankees

      Fri. May 11 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Yankees

      Sat. May 12 at 1:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Yankees

      Sun. May 13 at 1:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Yankees

      Fri. May 25 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Yankees

      Sat. May 26 at 7:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Yankees

      Sun. May 27 at 1:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Yankees

      Mon. May 28 at 1:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Yankees

      Tue. May 29 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Yankees

      Wed. May 30 at 6:35 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Yankees

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Yankees

      Wed. Jun 13 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Thu. Jun 14 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Sat. Jun 16 at 1:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Sun. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Yankees

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Yankees

      Wed. Jun 20 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Yankees

      Thu. Jun 21 at 1:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Fri. Jun 29 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Sat. Jun 30 at 7:15 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Sun. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Yankees

      Mon. Jul 2 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Yankees

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Yankees

      Wed. Jul 4 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Yankees

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Yankees

      Sat. Jul 21 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Yankees

      Sun. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Thu. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Sat. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Sun. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Wed. Aug 1 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Sat. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Thu. Aug 16 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sat. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sun. Aug 19 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Yankees

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Yankees

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Yankees

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sun. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Tue. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Wed. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Thu. Sep 20 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Sat. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Sun. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    Event Count