Miller Park

Miller Park Loge Level Infield

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Located on the second tier up from the playing field and running from first base to third base, Loge Level Infield seats offer very good views for a baseball game, at a more affordable price than the lower level. Also known as the Loge Infield Box, this seating area contains 18 total sections as it wraps from the Brewers side of the field (1st base), to the visitors side of the field (third base).

Sections closer to the dugouts are larger with up to 21 rows of seating, while those behind home plate will be much smaller due to the Press Box located just behind the seats. These Loge Level sections behind home plate (216-221) feature just 10 rows of seating, making them a great option due to the smaller size (easier to access), and excellent viewing angles from behind home plate.

Section 217 is a designated family section, where alcohol is strictly prohibited.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great Seats, but would generally not choose the middle of a row."

    (Section 213) - -

    Had to climb over half the people in the row to get out. Next time I'd choose to be closer to the aisle (and be the ones getting climbed over?)

  • "Good seats"

    (Section 210) -
  • "Great Shade on the Loge"

    (Section 227) - -

    It was a scorcher in Milwaukee for the game, so I was stoked that we were in the shade provided by the next seating deck above. The row in front of us (14) had pretty decent shade too, but ours was more consistent throughout the game and made for a comfortable trip to the ballpark! Great views fro...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • MILAll Brewers Games
    CHW
    White Sox at Brewers
    Sat. Apr 1 at 1:10 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Brewers
    Mon. Apr 3 at 1:10 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Brewers
    Tue. Apr 4 at 6:40 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Brewers
    Wed. Apr 5 at 7:10 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Brewers
    Thu. Apr 6 at 12:40 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Brewers
    Fri. Apr 7 at 7:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Brewers
    Sat. Apr 8 at 6:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Brewers
    Sun. Apr 9 at 1:10 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Brewers
    Thu. Apr 20 at 7:10 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Brewers
    Fri. Apr 21 at 7:10 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Brewers
    Sat. Apr 22 at 6:10 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Brewers
    Sun. Apr 23 at 1:10 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Brewers
    Mon. Apr 24 at 6:40 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Brewers
    Tue. Apr 25 at 6:40 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Brewers
    Wed. Apr 26 at 12:40 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Brewers
    Fri. Apr 28 at 7:10 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Brewers
    Sat. Apr 29 at 6:10 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Brewers
    Sun. Apr 30 at 1:10 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Brewers
    Tue. May 9 at 6:40 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Brewers
    Wed. May 10 at 7:10 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Brewers
    Thu. May 11 at 1:10 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Brewers
    Fri. May 12 at 7:10 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Brewers
    Sat. May 13 at 6:10 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Brewers
    Sun. May 14 at 1:10 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Brewers
    Tue. May 23 at 6:40 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Brewers
    Wed. May 24 at 1:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Brewers
    Thu. May 25 at 7:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Brewers
    Fri. May 26 at 7:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Brewers
    Sat. May 27 at 3:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Brewers
    Sun. May 28 at 1:10 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Brewers
    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Brewers
    Sat. Jun 3 at 3:10 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Brewers
    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Brewers
    Mon. Jun 5 at 6:40 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Brewers
    Tue. Jun 6 at 6:40 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Brewers
    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Brewers
    Thu. Jun 8 at 1:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Brewers
    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Brewers
    Sat. Jun 17 at 3:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Brewers
    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:10 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Brewers
    Mon. Jun 19 at 6:40 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Brewers
    Tue. Jun 20 at 6:40 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Brewers
    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Brewers
    Thu. Jun 22 at 1:10 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Brewers
    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Brewers
    Sat. Jul 1 at 3:10 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Brewers
    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:10 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Brewers
    Mon. Jul 3 at 1:10 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Brewers
    Tue. Jul 4 at 3:10 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Brewers
    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Brewers
    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Brewers
    Sat. Jul 15 at 6:10 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Brewers
    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Brewers
    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Brewers
    Sat. Jul 29 at 6:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Brewers
    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Brewers
    Tue. Aug 1 at 6:40 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Brewers
    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Brewers
    Thu. Aug 3 at 1:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Brewers
    Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Brewers
    Thu. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Brewers
    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Brewers
    Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Brewers
    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Brewers
    Tue. Aug 15 at 6:40 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Brewers
    Wed. Aug 16 at 1:10 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Brewers
    Tue. Aug 29 at 6:40 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Brewers
    Wed. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Brewers
    Thu. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Brewers
    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Brewers
    Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Brewers
    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Brewers
    Mon. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Brewers
    Tue. Sep 12 at 6:40 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Brewers
    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Brewers
    Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Brewers
    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Brewers
    Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Brewers
    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Brewers
    Tue. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Brewers
    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Brewers
    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM
Event Count