Miller Park

Miller Park Box Level Outfield

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

On Miller Park's lowest tier and between the corner bases and foul poles is where you will find the Box Level Outfield sections. Also known as the Field Outfield Box, this seating option includes sections 106-109 on the right field side and sections 126-131 on the left field side.

The right field sections will be closer to the Brewers dugout and offer better protection from the shade, while the left field sections will be closer to the visitor's dugout and will see more sun during most home games. The front rows are right up against the walls of the playing field, making these lower rows a great options for fans that prefer to sit up close but can't afford seats in the Box Level Infield (closer to home plate).

Sections nearest to the foul poles (129-131 in left field, 106-108 in right field) offer a further setting from home plate but are nicely angled towards the infield providing a better view orientation and less head turning to catch the majority of the action.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Sunny and then Shaded"

    (Section 109) - -

    I sat in this seat for a 1 o'clock game and when I got to my seat, it was so hot that I could barely sit down. It was awful and I really did not enjoy the first few innings as the sun was beating down on my skin. Then after a couple of innings, the sun passed and the seat was nicely shaded and coo...

  • "Look elsewhere for good views"

    (Section 126) - -

    Aisle seats for easy in and out: Check! Last row for being close to restrooms: Check! Shade from the roof above: Check! Decent views of at least some of the game: FAIL! Being close to everything on the lower level concourse was great, but thanks to the support beam and guard railing for the ...

  • "Happily Shaded"

    (Section 109) - -

    The game I attended was very hot so I was very fortunate to have this seat that was completely protected from the sun. This seat was close to the back of the section and allowed for me to easily escape to the concourse and get some concessions. I liked the view but it was a little too far from the...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • MIL

    All Brewers Games

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Brewers

    Tue. May 23 at 6:40 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Brewers

    Wed. May 24 at 12:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Brewers

    Thu. May 25 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Brewers

    Fri. May 26 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Brewers

    Sat. May 27 at 3:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Brewers

    Sun. May 28 at 1:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Brewers

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Brewers

    Sat. Jun 3 at 3:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Brewers

    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Brewers

    Mon. Jun 5 at 6:40 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Brewers

    Tue. Jun 6 at 6:40 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Brewers

    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Brewers

    Thu. Jun 8 at 1:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Brewers

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Brewers

    Sat. Jun 17 at 3:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Brewers

    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Mon. Jun 19 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Tue. Jun 20 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Thu. Jun 22 at 1:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Brewers

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Brewers

    Sat. Jul 1 at 3:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Brewers

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:10 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Brewers

    Mon. Jul 3 at 1:10 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Brewers

    Tue. Jul 4 at 3:10 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Brewers

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Brewers

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Brewers

    Sat. Jul 15 at 6:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Brewers

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Sat. Jul 29 at 6:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Tue. Aug 1 at 6:40 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Thu. Aug 3 at 1:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Brewers

    Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Brewers

    Thu. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Tue. Aug 15 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Wed. Aug 16 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Tue. Aug 29 at 6:40 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Wed. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Brewers

    Thu. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Brewers

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Brewers

    Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Brewers

    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Mon. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Tue. Sep 12 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Tue. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

Event Count