Miller Park

Miller Park Box Level Outfield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

On Miller Park's lowest tier and between the corner bases and foul poles is where you will find the Box Level Outfield sections. Also known as the Field Outfield Box, this seating option includes sections 106-109 on the right field side and sections 126-131 on the left field side.

The right field sections will be closer to the Brewers dugout and offer better protection from the shade, while the left field sections will be closer to the visitor's dugout and will see more sun during most home games. The front rows are right up against the walls of the playing field, making these lower rows a great options for fans that prefer to sit up close but can't afford seats in the Box Level Infield (closer to home plate).

Sections nearest to the foul poles (129-131 in left field, 106-108 in right field) offer a further setting from home plate but are nicely angled towards the infield providing a better view orientation and less head turning to catch the majority of the action.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Good views, close to a lot of concessions"

    (Section 126) - -

    We had great views of the entire field and like we were pretty close to all the action. It was pretty hot in our seats as the shade was mostly on the first base side, but it was only a 10 row walk to get to the concourse which had a lot of concession options and an impressive amount of overhead fan...

  • "Sunny and then Shaded"

    (Section 109) - -

    I sat in this seat for a 1 o'clock game and when I got to my seat, it was so hot that I could barely sit down. It was awful and I really did not enjoy the first few innings as the sun was beating down on my skin. Then after a couple of innings, the sun passed and the seat was nicely shaded and coo...

  • "Look elsewhere for good views"

    (Section 126) - -

    Aisle seats for easy in and out: Check! Last row for being close to restrooms: Check! Shade from the roof above: Check! Decent views of at least some of the game: FAIL! Being close to everything on the lower level concourse was great, but thanks to the support beam and guard railing for the ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Brewers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIL

      All Brewers Games

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Mon. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Apr 3 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Thu. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Apr 18 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Thu. Apr 19 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Fri. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Sat. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Sun. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. May 4 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. May 5 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. May 6 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Brewers

      Tue. May 8 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Brewers

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Mon. May 21 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Tue. May 22 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Wed. May 23 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Thu. May 24 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Fri. May 25 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Sat. May 26 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Sun. May 27 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Mon. May 28 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. May 29 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. May 30 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Mon. Jun 11 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 12 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 13 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 15 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Sun. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Thu. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers

      Sun. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 27 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 2 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Thu. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 6 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 8 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 23 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 25 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 3 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 4 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 5 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 8 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Aug 20 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 21 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 22 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 24 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 3 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 4 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 9 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 17 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers

      Sun. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    Event Count