Miller Park

Miller Park Box Level Outfield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

On Miller Park's lowest tier and between the corner bases and foul poles is where you will find the Box Level Outfield sections. Also known as the Field Outfield Box, this seating option includes sections 106-109 on the right field side and sections 126-131 on the left field side.

The right field sections will be closer to the Brewers dugout and offer better protection from the shade, while the left field sections will be closer to the visitor's dugout and will see more sun during most home games. The front rows are right up against the walls of the playing field, making these lower rows a great options for fans that prefer to sit up close but can't afford seats in the Box Level Infield (closer to home plate).

Sections nearest to the foul poles (129-131 in left field, 106-108 in right field) offer a further setting from home plate but are nicely angled towards the infield providing a better view orientation and less head turning to catch the majority of the action.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Happily Shaded"

    (Section 109) - -

    The game I attended was very hot so I was very fortunate to have this seat that was completely protected from the sun. This seat was close to the back of the section and allowed for me to easily escape to the concourse and get some concessions. I liked the view but it was a little too far from the...

  • "Look elsewhere for good views"

    (Section 126) - -

    Aisle seats for easy in and out: Check! Last row for being close to restrooms: Check! Shade from the roof above: Check! Decent views of at least some of the game: FAIL! Being close to everything on the lower level concourse was great, but thanks to the support beam and guard railing for the ...

  • "Amazing Seats"

    (Section 131) - -

    Row 20 is the first row in the section, and there are only 4 seats. Seat 4 is on the field rail while seat 1 is on the aisle. Great view, can see the whole field.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Brewers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIL

      All Brewers Games

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Mon. Apr 2 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Apr 3 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Apr 4 at 6:40 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Apr 7 at 3:06 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Apr 8 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Apr 16 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Apr 17 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Apr 18 at 12:40 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Thu. Apr 19 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Fri. Apr 20 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Sat. Apr 21 at 6:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Sun. Apr 22 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. May 4 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. May 5 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. May 6 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Brewers

      Tue. May 8 at 6:40 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Brewers

      Wed. May 9 at 12:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Mon. May 21 at 6:40 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Tue. May 22 at 6:40 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Wed. May 23 at 12:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Thu. May 24 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Fri. May 25 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Sat. May 26 at 6:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Sun. May 27 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Mon. May 28 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. May 29 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. May 30 at 12:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Mon. Jun 11 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 13 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Sun. Jun 17 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Thu. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 27 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 3 at 3:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 4 at 3:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 21 at 6:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 25 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 4 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 9 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 22 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 8 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 15 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 17 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 18 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 6:40 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers

      Sat. Sep 29 at 6:10 PM

    • MIL

      Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers

      Sun. Sep 30 at 2:10 PM

    Event Count