Miller Park

Miller Park Loge Level Bleachers Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

The Loge bleachers are found on the second tier of seating behind the right and left field walls, offering a good option if you are hoping to catch a home run ball. Views of the center field scoreboard will be extremely limited, and fans looking to avoid the sun should consider the right field options first.

Section 238 in left field is the closest reserved seating section available to the home team bullpen in left center field, but fans wanting to be as close as possible to the Brewers relievers as they warm up are advised to consider the Fridays Front Row premium seating options. Left field loge level bleacher ticket holders will have to turn around 180 degrees to watch Bernie make his trip down the home run slide.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Absolutely Amazing!"

    (Section 202) - -

    Great crowd, view was awesome, food was delicious!

  • "Cant Beat these Seats!"

    (Section 237) - -

    Despite it being 100 degrees, I have never had a better seat at a ball game in my life. To the left of you is the Brewers Bullpen and you have a full view of the field. I was lucky enough to get a warm up ball from Ryan Braun, even though I gave it to a young fan, It was an awesome experience. Highl...

  • "Great seats for bleachers:)"

    (Section 205) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Brewers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIL

      All Brewers Games

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Mon. Apr 2 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Apr 3 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Apr 4 at 6:40 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Apr 7 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Apr 8 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Apr 16 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Apr 17 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Apr 18 at 12:40 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Thu. Apr 19 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Fri. Apr 20 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Sat. Apr 21 at 6:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Brewers

      Sun. Apr 22 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. May 4 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. May 5 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. May 6 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Brewers

      Tue. May 8 at 6:40 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Brewers

      Wed. May 9 at 12:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Mon. May 21 at 6:40 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Tue. May 22 at 6:40 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Wed. May 23 at 12:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Thu. May 24 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Fri. May 25 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Sat. May 26 at 6:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Sun. May 27 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Mon. May 28 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. May 29 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. May 30 at 12:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Mon. Jun 11 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 13 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Sun. Jun 17 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Thu. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 27 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 3 at 3:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 4 at 3:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 21 at 6:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 25 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 4 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 9 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 22 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 8 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 15 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 17 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 18 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 6:40 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers

      Sat. Sep 29 at 6:10 PM

    • MIL

      Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers

      Sun. Sep 30 at 2:10 PM

    Event Count