Miller Park

Miller Park Loge Level Bleachers

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

The Loge bleachers are found on the second tier of seating behind the right and left field walls, offering a good option if you are hoping to catch a home run ball. Views of the center field scoreboard will be extremely limited, and fans looking to avoid the sun should consider the right field options first.

Section 238 in left field is the closest reserved seating section available to the home team bullpen in left center field, but fans wanting to be as close as possible to the Brewers relievers as they warm up are advised to consider the Fridays Front Row premium seating options. Left field loge level bleacher ticket holders will have to turn around 180 degrees to watch Bernie make his trip down the home run slide.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Absolutely Amazing!"

    (Section 202) - -

    Great crowd, view was awesome, food was delicious!

  • "Great seats for bleachers:)"

    (Section 205) -
  • "Cant Beat these Seats!"

    (Section 237) - -

    Despite it being 100 degrees, I have never had a better seat at a ball game in my life. To the left of you is the Brewers Bullpen and you have a full view of the field. I was lucky enough to get a warm up ball from Ryan Braun, even though I gave it to a young fan, It was an awesome experience. Highl...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • MIL

    All Brewers Games

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Brewers

    Thu. May 25 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Brewers

    Fri. May 26 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Brewers

    Sat. May 27 at 3:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Brewers

    Sun. May 28 at 1:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Brewers

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Brewers

    Sat. Jun 3 at 3:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Brewers

    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Brewers

    Mon. Jun 5 at 6:40 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Brewers

    Tue. Jun 6 at 6:40 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Brewers

    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Brewers

    Thu. Jun 8 at 1:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Brewers

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Brewers

    Sat. Jun 17 at 3:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Brewers

    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Mon. Jun 19 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Tue. Jun 20 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Thu. Jun 22 at 1:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Brewers

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Brewers

    Sat. Jul 1 at 3:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Brewers

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:10 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Brewers

    Mon. Jul 3 at 1:10 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Brewers

    Tue. Jul 4 at 3:10 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Brewers

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Brewers

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Brewers

    Sat. Jul 15 at 6:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Brewers

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Sat. Jul 29 at 6:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Tue. Aug 1 at 6:40 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Thu. Aug 3 at 1:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Brewers

    Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Brewers

    Thu. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Tue. Aug 15 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Wed. Aug 16 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Tue. Aug 29 at 6:40 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Brewers

    Wed. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Brewers

    Thu. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Brewers

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Brewers

    Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Brewers

    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Mon. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Tue. Sep 12 at 6:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Brewers

    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Brewers

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Tue. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Brewers

    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

Event Count