AT&T Park

"View was amazing"

Seat Review From Section 219, Row F, Seats 9-14
Sep 2015

Comments

One of the best views in the park. Lots of leg room as well.

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Nobody in front and close to everything!

May 2014

Section 219, Row K, Seat 5

Last night (4/30/2014) I had what I consider the best seat in the house. I use a cane to get around and Section 219 Row K Seat 5 allowed me to use the various food choices....the refreshments at the bar...the restrooms...the elevator up and down...the great view of the field...and best of all a seat with no one sitting directly in front of me!!! When I am looking for other seats for a game I hope that this seat is available because I am now spoiled!!!

Best seat in the house!

Jun 2014

Section 219, Row K, Seat 5

Last night (4/30/2014) I had what I consider the best seat in the house. I use a cane to get around and seat 5 Row K..Section 219 allowed me to use the various food choices....the refreshments at the bar...the restrooms...-the elevator up and down...the great view of the field ...and best of all a seat with no one sitting directly in front of me!!! When I am looking for other seats for a game I hope that this seat is available because I am now spoiled!!!

    RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

    • Giants
    • Concert
    • Other
     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Wed. Jul 26 at 12:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Aug 5 at 6:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Aug 9 at 12:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Aug 19 at 6:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Mon. Aug 21 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Wed. Aug 23 at 12:45 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Mon. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Sep 16 at 6:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Sep 20 at 12:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Sep 30 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count