AT&T Park

"PERFECT!!!!"

Seat Review From Section 109, Row 25, Seat 16
Apr 2015

Comments

Good view of field, loved that the food stations were very close.

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Row B is the first row behind the visitor's dugout in Section 109.

Section 109, Row B

Front of sections 105-126 are behind the netting

There is some amount of netting or screening in front of sections 105-126, which extends past the dugouts and into the outfield. The height and coverage of netting or screening will vary by section.

  • "Excellent seats! Good view. Friendly fans! No obstructions! Very roomy row!!"

    (Section 112) - -

    Everything was great! Seats, food, view were all excellent!!!! Crowd was very friendly (we were out-of-towners)

  • "Perfect view!"

    (Section 115) - -

    I bought these tickets for my boyfriends birthday and they were amazing. It was super hot since there are no over hangs covering the seats. But the view was phenomenal.We had a few balls come our way and the surrounding fans were great!

  • "Great seats"

    (Section 118) - -

    These are also in foul ball territory.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Wed. Jun 20 at 12:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Thu. Jun 21 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Jun 23 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Jun 27 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. Jun 28 at 12:45 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Jul 7 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Jul 9 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Jul 10 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Jul 11 at 12:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Sat. Jul 14 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Thu. Jul 26 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sat. Jul 28 at 6:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Giants

      Mon. Aug 6 at 7:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Giants

      Tue. Aug 7 at 12:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Sat. Aug 11 at 6:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:15 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Sat. Aug 25 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sat. Sep 1 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Wed. Sep 12 at 12:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sat. Sep 15 at 6:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Sep 29 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Sep 30 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count