Oracle Park

"PERFECT!!!!"

Seat Review From Section 109, Row 25, Seat 16
Apr 2015

Comments

Good view of field, loved that the food stations were very close.

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Row B is the first row behind the visitor's dugout in Section 109.

Section 109, Row B

Front of sections 105-126 are behind the netting

There is some amount of netting or screening in front of sections 105-126, which extends past the dugouts and into the outfield. The height and coverage of netting or screening will vary by section.

  • "Excellent view of the game behind home plate"

    (Section 119) - -

    These seats provide an excellent view of the game from behind home plate. The bonus for these seats is that you get to enter the park from a special location, you have staff that assure that no riff-raff :-) enter the section, and you have a dedicated concession section. These are season ticket ho...

  • "San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants - Apr 8, 2019"

    (Section 125) - -

    Great seats! Lots of excitement including a grand slam and foul balls...

  • "Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants - Mar 25, 2019"

    (Section 121) -
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Jun 7 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Jun 8 at 4:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Jun 9 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. Jun 11 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. Jun 12 at 6:46 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Fri. Jun 14 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sat. Jun 15 at 1:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sun. Jun 16 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Mon. Jun 24 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Jun 25 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Jun 26 at 1:05 PM

    • SFG

      Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants

      Thu. Jun 27 at 6:45 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Jun 28 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Jun 29 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Jun 30 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Jul 5 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Jul 6 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Thu. Jul 18 at 6:45 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sat. Jul 20 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Jul 22 at 6:45 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Jul 23 at 6:45 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Jul 24 at 1:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Mon. Aug 5 at 6:45 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Tue. Aug 6 at 6:45 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Wed. Aug 7 at 1:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Thu. Aug 8 at 6:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Aug 10 at 1:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Tue. Aug 13 at 6:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Wed. Aug 14 at 12:45 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Aug 26 at 6:45 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Aug 27 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Thu. Aug 29 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Mon. Sep 9 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Tue. Sep 10 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Wed. Sep 11 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Thu. Sep 12 at 12:45 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Sep 24 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Sep 25 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. Sep 26 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Sep 28 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Sep 29 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count