AT&T Park

"Letdown and at a high price"

Seat Review From Section 121, Row 43, Seats 14-16
May 2012

Comments

We went to see the Giants game on May 20th. Yay for the Brian Wilson Gnome doll. Sadly our very expensive seats were awful. Section LB 121 row 43 seats 14 -18. We only had a view of home plate we couldn't see the large screen, beautiful SF Bay, pop up flys or left base. The worst part of it was the people who stood behind ( we were the last row) us and over our seats talking in our ears loudly.

We paid premium for these seats. The ushers did nothing to help us out we finally resorted to standing so people would not stand within inches of our heads. Mind you there were no seats behind us just the food booths. We did walk up to the upper deck and I would have loved to sit in the nosebleeds. So, I can see that it was just these seats and not ALL of the park that is bad. At least, in the nosebleeds you experience all of AT&T park and not just a myopic view of the game.



Best for... being in the shade

Avoid if... you want to watch the game, you consider yourself "Big" and "Tall"

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great seats!

May 2012

Section 121, Row 42, Seats 14-17

Pros: Great view from behind the Giants dugout and the on-deck circle. In the shade - perfect for those day games. Close to food and restrooms - easy in, easy out. Cons: From this row, you can't see the jumbotron. Because you are so far back, there are more people getting in and out of the other rows in front of you, therefore, *sometimes* obstructing your view (like Timmy's home plate collision). No cup/drink holders! Overall - we'd sit there again.

Outrageously good

Sep 2013

Section 121, Row B, Seats 1&2

Front of sections 105-126 are behind the netting

There is some amount of netting or screening in front of sections 105-126, which extends past the dugouts and into the outfield. The height and coverage of netting or screening will vary by section.

  • "Great seats"

    (Section 118) - -

    These are also in foul ball territory.

  • "Awesome"

    (Section 124) - -

    We were so pleased with how the crowd was.... Have been to other venues and found there was the anxiety of being near Drunk people. Here was calm and mostly families... We enjoyed ourselves.

  • "Field Club"

    (Section 124) - -

    After sitting in this section last year I find it hard to sit anywhere else now. They have people that take your order and bring your food, you have a separate entrance and everyone is so friendly!!! Plus you have access to club level!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Mon. Mar 25 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Giants

      Fri. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Giants

      Sat. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Giants

      Sun. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Mon. Apr 8 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. Apr 9 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. Apr 11 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Fri. Apr 12 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sat. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sun. Apr 14 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Giants

      Fri. Apr 26 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Giants

      Sat. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Giants

      Sun. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Mon. Apr 29 at 6:45 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Tue. Apr 30 at 6:45 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Wed. May 1 at 6:45 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Fri. May 10 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Sat. May 11 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Sun. May 12 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Giants

      Tue. May 14 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Giants

      Wed. May 15 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Mon. May 20 at 6:45 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Tue. May 21 at 6:45 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Wed. May 22 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Thu. May 23 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. May 24 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. May 25 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. May 26 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Jun 7 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Jun 8 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Jun 9 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. Jun 11 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. Jun 12 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Fri. Jun 14 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sat. Jun 15 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sun. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Mon. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Jun 25 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Jun 28 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Game 1 (Time TBD)

      Sat. Jun 29 at 12:00 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Jun 29 at 1:00 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Jul 6 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Thu. Jul 18 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Fri. Jul 19 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sat. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sun. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Jul 23 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Mon. Aug 5 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Tue. Aug 6 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Wed. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Thu. Aug 8 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Tue. Aug 13 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Wed. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Aug 27 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Thu. Aug 29 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Mon. Sep 9 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Tue. Sep 10 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Wed. Sep 11 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Thu. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Sat. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Sep 24 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Sep 25 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. Sep 26 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count