AT&T Park

"Excellent seats! Good view. Friendly fans! No obstructions! Very roomy row!!"

Seat Review From Section 112
Jun 2014

Comments

Everything was great! Seats, food, view were all excellent!!!! Crowd was very friendly (we were out-of-towners)

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, impressing a guest, being in the shade, catching a foul ball

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Section DC

Aug 2014

Section 112, Row BBB, Seats 1-4

Awesome seats! Great views and easy access to food and bathrooms...

Do not ever, ever sit in section 112 row 43.

Section 112, Row 43

You can not see and there are no TVs to help either.

Favorite Seats: 112 32 17

Section 112, Row 32, Seat 17

  • "The Seats are Not Sized to Fit an American Male!"

    (Section 107) - -

    The bratwurst hot dog is the worst food on earth. The view of the game was so bad that I had to hunch over because my shoulders were too wide for my seat.

  • "Great seats!"

    (Section 121) - -

    Pros: Great view from behind the Giants dugout and the on-deck circle. In the shade - perfect for those day games. Close to food and restrooms - easy in, easy out. Cons: From this row, you can't see the jumbotron. Because you are so far back, there are more people getting in and out of the...

  • "Perfect view!"

    (Section 115) - -

    I bought these tickets for my boyfriends birthday and they were amazing. It was super hot since there are no over hangs covering the seats. But the view was phenomenal.We had a few balls come our way and the surrounding fans were great!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Jul 21 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Jul 22 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Jul 23 at 1:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Mon. Jul 24 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Wed. Jul 26 at 12:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Aug 5 at 6:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Aug 9 at 12:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Aug 19 at 6:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Mon. Aug 21 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Wed. Aug 23 at 12:45 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Mon. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Sep 16 at 6:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Sep 20 at 12:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Sep 30 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count