AT&T Park

How many Rows are in Section 105 at AT&T Park?

Apr 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 105 has a total of 42 rows of seating, running from Row 1 at the front, and ending at Row 42 at the back


View near the back of Section 105 at Row 40


View near the middle of Section 105 at Row 19



View from the front of Section 105 at Row 3

Asked April 19, 2014 for Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants on Jun 12, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Thu. Jul 20 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Jul 21 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Jul 22 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Jul 23 at 1:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Mon. Jul 24 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Wed. Jul 26 at 12:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Aug 5 at 6:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Aug 9 at 12:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Aug 19 at 6:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Mon. Aug 21 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Wed. Aug 23 at 12:45 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Mon. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Sep 16 at 6:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Sep 20 at 12:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Sep 30 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count