Great American Ball Park

"Awesome view"

Seat Review From Section 122, Row D, Seat 8
May 2015

Comments

Great seats! No need to get up to get a hotdog or anything- wait staff will get that for you but plan on waiting longer than you would in line- but it was nice not to HAVE to get it especially since the game was tied up the whole time! Also, they took credit which was a plus.

Close to bathrooms and exits- but keep your ticket or you can't come back into this section! We were treated kinda like celebrities. Overall, I think I made quite an impression on my boyfriend with these seats! :)

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, impressing a guest, visiting team fans

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome view "

    (Section 24) - -

    We're so close you could see the players names on jerseys and when they batted they could here bat crack also could hear pitches hit the catchers mitt.

  • "Awesome view "

    (Section 24) - -

    We're so close you could see the players names on jerseys and when they batted they could here bat crack also could hear pitches hit the catchers mitt

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CIN

      All Reds Games

    • WSN

      Nationals at Reds

      Thu. Mar 29 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Reds

      Sat. Mar 31 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Reds

      Sun. Apr 1 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Mon. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Tue. Apr 3 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Thu. Apr 12 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Sun. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Fri. May 18 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Sat. May 19 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Sun. May 20 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Fri. Jun 8 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Sat. Jun 9 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Sun. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Thu. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Fri. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Sun. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Reds

      Mon. Aug 13 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Reds

      Tue. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Reds

      Wed. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    Event Count