Great American Ball Park

"Awesome view"

Seat Review From Section 122, Row D, Seat 8
May 2015

Comments

Great seats! No need to get up to get a hotdog or anything- wait staff will get that for you but plan on waiting longer than you would in line- but it was nice not to HAVE to get it especially since the game was tied up the whole time! Also, they took credit which was a plus.

Close to bathrooms and exits- but keep your ticket or you can't come back into this section! We were treated kinda like celebrities. Overall, I think I made quite an impression on my boyfriend with these seats! :)

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, impressing a guest, visiting team fans

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome view "

    (Section 24) - -

    We're so close you could see the players names on jerseys and when they batted they could here bat crack also could hear pitches hit the catchers mitt.

  • "Awesome view "

    (Section 24) - -

    We're so close you could see the players names on jerseys and when they batted they could here bat crack also could hear pitches hit the catchers mitt

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • CIN

    All Reds Games

  • ATL

    Braves at Reds

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Reds

    Sat. Jun 3 at 4:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Reds

    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Mon. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Thu. Jun 8 at 12:35 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Reds

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Reds

    Sat. Jun 17 at 4:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Reds

    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Wed. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Thu. Jun 29 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Sat. Jul 1 at 4:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Reds

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Reds

    Sat. Jul 15 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Reds

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Reds

    Mon. Jul 17 at 12:35 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Reds

    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Reds

    Wed. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Reds

    Thu. Jul 20 at 12:35 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Reds

    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Reds

    Sat. Jul 22 at 7:10 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Reds

    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Sat. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Reds

    Mon. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Reds

    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Reds

    Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Reds

    Thu. Aug 10 at 12:35 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Reds

    Thu. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Sat. Aug 26 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Reds

    Tue. Aug 29 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Reds

    Wed. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Reds

    Thu. Aug 31 at 12:35 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Reds

    Wed. Sep 6 at 12:35 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Fri. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Sat. Sep 16 at 4:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Reds

    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Wed. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Reds

    Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Reds

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Reds

    Sat. Sep 23 at 4:10 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Reds

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

Event Count