Great American Ball Park

"Awesome view"

Seat Review From Section 122, Row D, Seat 8
May 2015

Comments

Great seats! No need to get up to get a hotdog or anything- wait staff will get that for you but plan on waiting longer than you would in line- but it was nice not to HAVE to get it especially since the game was tied up the whole time! Also, they took credit which was a plus.

Close to bathrooms and exits- but keep your ticket or you can't come back into this section! We were treated kinda like celebrities. Overall, I think I made quite an impression on my boyfriend with these seats! :)

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, impressing a guest, visiting team fans

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Front of sections 113-133 are behind the netting

There is some amount of netting or screening in front of sections 113-133, extending into the outfield. The height and coverage of netting or screening will vary by section.

  • "Awesome view "

    (Section 24) - -

    We're so close you could see the players names on jerseys and when they batted they could here bat crack also could hear pitches hit the catchers mitt.

  • "Awesome view "

    (Section 24) - -

    We're so close you could see the players names on jerseys and when they batted they could here bat crack also could hear pitches hit the catchers mitt

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Reds
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CIN

      All Reds Games

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Thu. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Fri. Jun 29 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Sat. Jun 30 at 4:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Reds

      Mon. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Reds

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Reds

      Wed. Jul 4 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sat. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Wed. Jul 25 at 12:35 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Reds

      Thu. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Reds

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Reds

      Sat. Jul 28 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Reds

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Reds

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Reds

      Sat. Aug 11 at 6:40 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Reds

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Reds

      Mon. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Reds

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Reds

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:00 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Reds

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Reds

      Sat. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Reds

      Sun. Aug 19 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Thu. Aug 30 at 12:35 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Thu. Sep 6 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Fri. Sep 7 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Sat. Sep 8 at 4:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Reds

      Mon. Sep 10 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Reds

      Tue. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Reds

      Wed. Sep 12 at 12:35 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Reds

      Tue. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Reds

      Wed. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Fri. Sep 28 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sat. Sep 29 at 4:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sun. Sep 30 at 3:10 PM

    Event Count