Great American Ball Park

"Great Scoreboard View"

Seat Review From Section 435, Row D, Seat 11
Jul 2014

Comments

Section 435 is very small with only 5 total rows, so I loved the benefit of being able to get to the concourse very easily whenever I wanted. This is what I found to be the best part of these seats because the view of the field was not anything too special. It was difficult to see the left field corner because the seats on the lower level were blocking my view but that is to be expected with upper level seats down the line. I really liked how I could look straight ahead and see the scoreboard perfectly right in front of me. It was far away, but I had the perfect view to be able to see it clearly.

Best for... fans on a budget

Rating Details

  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "First row 4th level"

    (Section 431) - -

    Great seats! High enough to get a superb view of the game but not a nose bleed. Lots of food and drink nearby, seemed like there were always vendors around. Of course, there were only 12K people at the game.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CIN

      All Reds Games

    • MIA

      Marlins at Reds

      Sun. Jul 23 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Sat. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Reds

      Thu. Aug 10 at 12:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Reds

      Thu. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sat. Aug 26 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Reds

      Tue. Aug 29 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Reds

      Wed. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Reds

      Thu. Aug 31 at 12:35 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Reds

      Wed. Sep 6 at 12:35 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sat. Sep 16 at 4:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Reds

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Wed. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Reds

      Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Reds

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Reds

      Sat. Sep 23 at 4:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Reds

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count