Dodger Stadium

"Awesome stadium with fun atmosphere"

Seat Review From Section 130, Row L
Aug 2012

Comments

Really fun stadium! The fans are definitely a distracted crowd. We were there cheering on the White Sox and people around us would start cheering whenever we did because they weren't paying attention. It has really good vibe in there though. I think the wave went around the stadium about 15 times or more. I lost count but it was more than I had ever seen before.

There are beautiful, huge palm trees in the background and it was just a really neat stadium. Getting in to the stadium was unusual to me because you have a specific entrance on your level and I don't think you can go up and down to other levels. We had to walk around outside awhile to find the right entrance. The seats had a great view and would definitely sit in these again.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

4 Stars

Jun 2014

Section 130, Row E, Seats 1-4

  • "The seats were the best we've ever had"

    (Section 116) - -

    Accidentally found this website and sooo glad I did! They were excellent to buy from and the seats were the best we've ever had. The seats were exactly what we were searching for and the company handled our transaction very professionally. I will for sure use them again and again.

  • "5 star view of field, 10 star view of the sun"

    (Section 138) - -

    Just past the infield dirt, these seats are awesome for seeing the entire infield - especially the right side. Fantastic views of everything at an ideal height. Row K is even just barely under cover from above. So if it rains, your head will be dry (though your knees might get a bit damp). Despit...

  • "Great birds eye view of the action. "

    (Section 114) - -

    Great view, seats have some cushion on them, only 6-8 seats per row (VIP section).

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 30 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 2 at 6:00 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 4 at 6:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 1 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 3 at 5:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 5 at 4:35 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 22 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count