Dodger Stadium

"Covered and convenient"

Seat Review From Section 23, Row V, Seat 6
Aug 2014

Comments

Only 8 seats in the row makes it really easy to get in and out. And being at the top of the section means you're just a step away from bathrooms, food and drink.

The overhang provides cover and shade without obstructing the view. You can see the infield beautifully and there's enough height to see the field comfortably.

Perfect for a Dodgers fan (they're behind the dugout) who doesn't want to walk many stairs and who likes to stay out of the sun.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, impressing a guest, being in the shade

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Good!

Apr 2014

Section 23, Row b, Seat 1234

  • "Good"

    (Section 32) -
  • "3 Star View"

    (Section 18) -
  • "Excellent Seats!"

    (Section 29) - -

    Sweet seats on the Dodger side of the field. Close to the dugout and shaded in the evening. Really like the view of the 3B and SS. Kind of envious of the food seats in front.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 22 at 6:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 23 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 30 at 5:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 26 at 6:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 4 at 5:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    Event Count