AT&T Park

"Completely obstructed view."

Seat Review From Section 142, Row 6, Seat 11
Jul 2012

Comments

You have a view of a fence and only a fence. Yes it is the bleachers but it is an obstructed view not a limited view.

Avoid if... you want to watch the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

View of Full Field, Easy In/Out, Next to Everything and We got on TV!

Jun 2016

Section 142, Seats 4-7

In Center Field, short row of 7 seats so you are not getting up and down the whole game and no one blocks your view like in Lower and View Box. The first row is a walkway and that is row A, lower to the ground, do not get those. This 2nd row (Row 0) bench is just the perfect height and we got on TV several times per game. The Usher Prince was awesome and everyone around us was nice and friendly. The lower 15 rows are all season tickets so people are well behaved and that is good for anyone who want's to watch the game. It is perfect for families , in other sections of the Bleachers you do not see the whole field, we have sat in them all. Left Field 137-140 sell for much more and you can't see the whole field Down under the seats you'll find beer, restrooms, all the best new food. Tony's Pizza, Gourmet Nachos, Grilled Dogs, and The Famous Garden and Bar. Out the gate for smoking if needed and up the stairs for the Kids Area, Orlando's and Crab House. The kids bring signs and the players wave to them and throw them balls. These are some of the warmest seats in the park at night, Summer in SF is Cold! I used to spend at least 30+ minutes getting out of the park and now I am in my car in 5. Photo is from 2015 Opening Day .

  • "Really windy, but close to amenities"

    (Section 144) - -

    There's a reason these are among the cheapest bleacher seats in the park. They are really, really, really windy! It was 75 degrees outside of the stadium, but in these seats it was at least 25 degrees cooler. I was actually worried that my bottle of water was going to blow over. If you must sit in t...

  • "Bleachers"

    (Section 139) - -

    Hey, an Orange Friday Night, in the Bleachers, and beating the Dodgers in a walk off homer by Buster Posey? Heck Yeah! Bleachers are very rowdy, part of the action is watching which fans will be tossed. It's a crazy party atmosphere. Seats are bench/bleacher seats, no backs. Lot's of crowding a...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:15 PM

    • SFG

      Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants (Exhibition)

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:15 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Giants

      Tue. Apr 3 at 1:35 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Giants

      Wed. Apr 4 at 4:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Apr 8 at 1:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Apr 10 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Wed. Apr 11 at 12:45 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Mon. Apr 23 at 7:15 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Tue. Apr 24 at 7:15 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Wed. Apr 25 at 12:45 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Apr 27 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Apr 29 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Mon. Apr 30 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. May 1 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. May 2 at 12:45 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Mon. May 14 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Tue. May 15 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Wed. May 16 at 12:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. May 17 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Fri. May 18 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sat. May 19 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sun. May 20 at 1:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Jun 1 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Jun 3 at 1:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Jun 4 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Jun 5 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Wed. Jun 6 at 12:45 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Mon. Jun 18 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Wed. Jun 20 at 12:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Thu. Jun 21 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Jun 27 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. Jun 28 at 12:45 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Jul 9 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Jul 10 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Jul 11 at 12:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Sat. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Thu. Jul 26 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sat. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Giants

      Mon. Aug 6 at 7:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Giants

      Tue. Aug 7 at 12:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Sat. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:15 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Sat. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Wed. Sep 12 at 12:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Sep 30 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count