AT&T Park

San Francisco Giants Club Level Outfield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Located on the exclusive club level and between the corner bases and the foul poles, Club Level Outfield seating has slightly less desirable views than the infield sections, but are still great options for fans that prefer a more comfortable atmosphere for a Giants game.

These sections are known for shorter lines to restrooms and the upscale concessions, carpeted concourses lined with historic memorabilia, and some of the best shade in the stadium thanks to the overhanging view level deck above.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great seats!"

    (Section 232) - -

    These were great seats, especially for the price... $60. Gives you access Virgin America club. Your own indoor bathrooms and food. Also access to the Virgin America Flight Deck. The Flight Deck gives you private access to an outdoor eating area that also has an outdoor bar. If I ever go back to AT&T...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Aug 5 at 6:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Aug 9 at 12:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Aug 19 at 6:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Mon. Aug 21 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Wed. Aug 23 at 12:45 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Mon. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sat. Sep 16 at 6:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Sep 20 at 12:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Sep 30 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count