Kauffman Stadium

Which sections are covered at Kauffman Stadium?

Oct 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

The best coverage at Kauffman Stadium will be found on the loge level, in Sections 301-325. These seats are completely covered by the 400 level upper seating tier, providing excellent shade and overhead protection from the weather. Other covered options can be found in the back rows of upper level sections, which are covered by the roof at the top of the stadium (Rows NN and higher in Sections 411-413, 415, 417, 419-421, 423, 425, and 427-429).

Covered seating on the 300 level at Kauffman Stadium
300 Level Infield Sections (301-325) provide some of the best overhead coverage at Kauffman Stadium

Asked October 13, 2014 for ALCS: Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles - Home Game 1 on Oct 13, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Royals
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • KC

      All Royals Games

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Mon. May 28 at 6:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Tue. May 29 at 7:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Wed. May 30 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Royals

      Fri. Jun 1 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Royals

      Sat. Jun 2 at 1:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Royals

      Sun. Jun 3 at 1:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Royals

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Royals

      Wed. Jun 13 at 7:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Royals

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Royals

      Sat. Jun 16 at 1:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Royals

      Sun. Jun 17 at 1:15 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Royals

      Mon. Jun 18 at 7:15 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Royals

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:15 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Royals

      Wed. Jun 20 at 7:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Royals

      Mon. Jun 25 at 3:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Mon. Jul 2 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Wed. Jul 4 at 7:15 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Royals

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:15 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Royals

      Sat. Jul 7 at 6:15 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Royals

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Sat. Jul 21 at 6:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:15 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Royals

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:15 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Royals

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:15 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Royals

      Wed. Jul 25 at 1:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Royals

      Mon. Aug 6 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Royals

      Tue. Aug 7 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Royals

      Wed. Aug 8 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Royals

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Royals

      Sat. Aug 11 at 6:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Royals

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:15 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Royals

      Mon. Aug 13 at 7:15 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Royals

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:15 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Royals

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:15 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Royals

      Thu. Aug 16 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:15 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Royals

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:15 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Royals

      Wed. Aug 29 at 1:15 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Royals

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:15 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Royals

      Sat. Sep 1 at 6:15 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Royals

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:15 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Royals

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:15 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Royals

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Royals

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Thu. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Sat. Sep 15 at 6:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Sat. Sep 29 at 6:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Sun. Sep 30 at 2:15 PM

    Event Count