Kauffman Stadium

What seats are underneath the overhangs on the 1st base side of Kauffman Stadium?

Sections and row numbers. Thank You!
May 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...


The best options for staying under the overhangs will be on the Loge Level of Kauffman Stadium as these seats are almost entirely protected by the deck above.


To stay on the first base side of the Loge Level, you will want to be in Sections 312-325.

Loge Level
Nearly all Loge Level seating on the first base is completely covered and protected from the elements


If you prefer to be a bit closer to the action and on a lower level, the last few rows of the Plaza level also provide very good protection thanks to the overhang above. Sections 230-249 are the Plaza Level sections on the first base side, and you should have good protection from the overhang in Rows RR-TT.

Asked May 31, 2013 for Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals on Jul 21, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • KC

      All Royals Games

    • CHW

      White Sox at Royals

      Fri. Jul 21 at 7:15 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Royals

      Sat. Jul 22 at 6:15 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Royals

      Sun. Jul 23 at 1:15 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Royals

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:15 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Royals

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:15 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Royals

      Sat. Aug 5 at 6:15 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Royals

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Royals

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Royals

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Sat. Aug 19 at 6:15 PM

    • KC

      Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Royals

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Royals

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Royals

      Thu. Aug 24 at 1:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Royals

      Mon. Aug 28 at 7:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Royals

      Tue. Aug 29 at 7:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Royals

      Wed. Aug 30 at 7:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:15 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Royals

      Mon. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Royals

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Royals

      Wed. Sep 13 at 1:15 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Royals

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:15 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Royals

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Royals

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Royals

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

    • KC

      Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals (George Brett Bobblehead Giveaway)

      Sat. Sep 30 at 6:15 PM

    • KC

      Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals

      Sun. Oct 1 at 2:15 PM

    Event Count