Prudential Center

New Jersey Devils LUXURY SUITES

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

The Luxury Suites will run along both sides on the ice. Within the suite sections are two levels. Suites numbered in the 100's will be closest to the ice with the 200 suites located just behind them.

Suites S101 and S201 begin at the Northeast corner behind section 5 and end at S120 and S216 respectively in the Northwest corner. The Suites then pick up in the Southwest corner at S121 and S217 and end in the Southeast corner at S140 and S234.

  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Devils
  • Seton Hall
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NJ

      All Devils Games

    • DET

      Red Wings at Devils

      Sat. Nov 23 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Devils

      Tue. Nov 26 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Devils

      Sat. Nov 30 at 1:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Devils

      Tue. Dec 3 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Devils

      Fri. Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Devils

      Wed. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Devils

      Fri. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Devils

      Fri. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Devils

      Tue. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Devils

      Sat. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Devils

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Devils

      Sun. Jan 12 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Devils

      Thu. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Devils

      Sat. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Devils

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Devils

      Sat. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Devils

      Tue. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Devils

      Thu. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Devils

      Sun. Feb 16 at 6:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Devils

      Thu. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Devils

      Sat. Feb 22 at 1:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Devils

      Fri. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Devils

      Tue. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Devils

      Thu. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Devils

      Thu. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Devils

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Devils

      Mon. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Devils

      Sat. Mar 28 at 2:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Devils

      Sun. Mar 29 at 3:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Devils

      Thu. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count