Dodger Stadium

"Bring six pairs of sunglasses"

Seat Review From Lower Reserve 60, Row A, Seat 15
Aug 2014

Comments

And I don't even know if six pairs is enough. You are so blinded by the sun in the late afternoon that you're better off watching the game at home on a non-HDTV. Row A didn't make matters much better. The first row has less legroom and the railing is right in your face. Furthermore, the foul pole was a distraction in these seats.

As the game gets going, you realize that the sun finally sets over the stadium and no one else sits around here, so you can move up a few rows. But for a sold-out game, you're gonna want to buy tickets in a higher row. Row A should be avoided.

One cool factor is the visitor bullpen below you.

Best for... fans on a budget

Avoid if... you want to watch the game, you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome"

    (Reserve 53) - -

    They were great seats

  • "Corner comforts on the Reserve Level"

    (Reserve 53) - -

    These have to be some of the furthest views available at Dodger Stadium. Buried in the left field corner, the seats feel like they are sitting even higher than the top of the left field foul pole. So while they didn't offer much a view, it was a good place to find shade and even had a nice breeze ...

  • "Could see all the ballballs I wanted"

    (Lower Reserve 44) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • LAD

    All Dodgers Games

  • STL

    Cardinals at Dodgers

    Tue. May 23 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Dodgers

    Wed. May 24 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Dodgers

    Thu. May 25 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Dodgers

    Fri. May 26 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Dodgers

    Sat. May 27 at 4:15 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Dodgers

    Sun. May 28 at 1:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Dodgers

    Mon. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Dodgers

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Dodgers

    Wed. Jun 7 at 12:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Dodgers

    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Dodgers

    Sat. Jun 10 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Dodgers

    Sun. Jun 11 at 1:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Dodgers

    Mon. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Dodgers

    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Dodgers

    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Dodgers

    Thu. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Sat. Jun 24 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Dodgers

    Mon. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Dodgers

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Tue. Jul 4 at 6:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Thu. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Dodgers

    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Dodgers

    Sat. Jul 8 at 4:15 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Dodgers

    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:00 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Dodgers

    Thu. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Dodgers

    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Dodgers

    Sat. Jul 22 at 6:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Dodgers

    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:00 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Dodgers

    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Dodgers

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Dodgers

    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Sat. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Dodgers

    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Dodgers

    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Dodgers

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Dodgers

    Sat. Aug 26 at 6:10 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Dodgers

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Mon. Sep 4 at 5:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Dodgers

    Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Dodgers

    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Dodgers

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Dodgers

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

Event Count