Dodger Stadium

Dodger Stadium Club Level Down the Line Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Hanging below the third tier Reserve Level, the Dodger Stadium Club level gives fans a nicely elevated viewing perspective which makes it easy to follow the game. Suite seating occupies right field and behind home plate, leaving individual ticketed seating available only down the left field line on this tier.

The sections start in shallow left field and run through to the left field foul pole, offering extremely small sections for a quieter more convenient experience at the ballpark. These seats are a great option at Dodger Stadium as they offer excellent overhead coverage and protection from the sun (thanks to almost being completely covered by the Reserve deck above).  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Excellent!!! Looking forward to next years."

    (Section 255) - -

    I believe our seats are some of the best seats. View is great, fans are awesome! And you have your own concession stand and restrooms. Oh! did I mention concierge service to boot. Great experience I would recommend to any fans.

  • "Great seat"

    (Section 235) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Thu. Mar 29 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Mar 30 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Mar 31 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Apr 1 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Dodgers

      Tue. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Dodgers

      Wed. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Fri. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Sat. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Dodgers

      Sun. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Mon. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Tue. Apr 24 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Wed. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Tue. May 8 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Thu. May 10 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Fri. May 11 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Sat. May 12 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Dodgers

      Sun. May 13 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Mon. May 21 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. May 22 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. May 23 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. May 25 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. May 26 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. May 27 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Mon. May 28 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Tue. May 29 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Wed. May 30 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Dodgers

      Thu. May 31 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 8 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 9 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 12 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Dodgers

      Wed. Jun 13 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 15 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Mon. Jun 25 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Tue. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Wed. Jun 27 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Dodgers

      Thu. Jun 28 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 2 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Fri. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 15 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 30 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 2 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 3 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 4 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 5 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 13 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 20 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 21 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 22 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 24 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 3 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 4 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 17 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    Event Count