AT&T Stadium

Dallas Cowboys Main Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Football Game

Between the sidelines and endzones on the stadium's second tier are the Main Level Corner seats. Being on the main level provides fans with quick and easy access to all the amenities available on the primary concourse, while keeping fans on the lower half of the stadium.

From the Main Level Corner, fans will have a unique advantage of being able to view both the sideline and endzone video boards which offer a great opportunity to catch replays and highlights if you missed it on the field. Sections in this location have up to 15 numbered rows of seating, making for quick trips to the concourse for restrooms and concessions.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Perfect view"

    (Section 230) - -

    The view was great , you could see everything perfect. Had a great time.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cowboys
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DAL

      All Cowboys Games

    • SEA

      Seahawks at Cowboys

      Sun. Dec 24 at 3:25 PM

    • DAL

      NFC Wild Card or Divisional Playoffs - TBD at Dallas Cowboys (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Jan 7 at Time TBA

    • DIVNFC

      NFC Championship Game - TBD at Dallas Cowboys (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Jan 21 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • High School Football

      Thu. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • High School Football

      Fri. Dec 15 at 5:00 PM

    • UIL Football State Championships

      Wed. Dec 20 at 11:00 AM

    • UIL Football State Championships

      Thu. Dec 21 at Time TBA

    • UIL Football State Championships

      Fri. Dec 22 at Time TBA

    • UIL Football State Championships

      Sat. Dec 23 at Time TBA

    • 2017 Cotton Bowl: Ohio State vs. USC

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:30 PM

    • 2018 AdvoCare Classic - LSU Tigers vs. Miami Hurricanes

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • Baylor Bears vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders

      Sat. Nov 24 at Time TBA

    • 2019 AdvoCare Classic - Auburn Tigers vs. Oregon Ducks

      Sat. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    Event Count