Comerica Park

"Awesome view with few distractions"

Seat Review From Section 118, Row 17, Seats 10-14
Jul 2011

Comments

Great seats! Could see everything and had several opportunities to catch foul balls or catch a ball thrown from players. Being so close made for no distractions so you can enjoy the game, but were far enough back so that you won't miss a thing! You are sitting looking straight at the huge score board while enjoying the shade!

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Disappointed

Jun 2019

Section 118, Row 1, Seats 12/13

Went to see the Cleveland Indians play the Detroit Tigers...we were pumped because we had front row seats...typically these seats are great for viewing the game and also for player interaction...we couldn't have been more wrong...first, the safety net runs from foul pole to pole...so no player contact there...i get it, its for safety...but the worst part was the field tarp is stored right in front of sections 119 and 118...so if you are short( which I am) or a child, you can't see the field, in fact you can only see the players from about chest up....pretty disappointing since we paid good money and drove 5 hours(one way) to sit in what I would call obstructed view seats....fortunately there were plenty of empty seats...so we moved back 6 rows.

  • "In the sun"

    (Section 132) - -

    Great view of home plate.

  • "Good"

    (Section 136) -
  • "Amazing view!!"

    (Section 131) - -

    Great view of field, especially infield play. 2 seats from the aisle so easy to maneuver out to use restroom if needed. Women's restroom a short distance away, but difficult to make it back between innings.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Tigers Games

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 20 at 6:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Tigers

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Tigers

      Wed. Jul 24 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 7 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 10 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 15 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 29 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 10 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 12 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 16 at 4:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 21 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 24 at 6:40 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 26 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count