Comerica Park

"4 Stars"

Seat Review From Tiger Den 132, Row 18, Seat 8
Apr 2014

Comments

Good seat

Best for... bringing the family

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great View"

    (Tiger Den 124) - -

    Plenty of room, not crowded, great view, nice atmosphere.

  • "Great seats as they are under overhang"

    (Tiger Den 130) - -

    Great seats, but usher let others who didn't have these tickets in the seats! They left their trash, beer cans, peanut shells, and other crap all over! $256 dollars for that! Usher was quick to check our tickets, but when I asked did you check there's he had no answer!

  • "A+++++ Seats!"

    (Tiger Den 121) - -

    First time at Comerica Park, to see Tigers vs Seattle. Ordered the tickets through StubHub, was a little worried if we would like the seats but they were in Tigers Den which is top of the line from what I understood. These seats were AMAZING! Seats are extra wide, wooden and padded. They sit ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Tigers
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Tigers Games

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. May 25 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. May 26 at 4:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. May 27 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Mon. May 28 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Tue. May 29 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Wed. May 30 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Thu. May 31 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Fri. Jun 1 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sat. Jun 2 at 4:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sun. Jun 3 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Mon. Jun 4 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Mon. Jun 4 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Fri. Jun 8 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sat. Jun 9 at 4:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sun. Jun 10 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Wed. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Thu. Jun 14 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Mon. Jun 25 at 3:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Wed. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Thu. Jun 28 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 7 at 4:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 21 at 6:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 28 at 6:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Tigers

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 1 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 11 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Mon. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 15 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 23 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 8 at 5:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 9 at 12:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 12 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 22 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count