Comerica Park

"Good view of field but...."

Seat Review From Section 218, Row 6, Seats 21-22
Oct 2013

Comments

Excellent view of the whole field, except view to home plate is constantly obstructed by vendors and fans going up and down the isle seats 1-15 are probably ok. But we were constantly rubber necking to see the plate.

Best for... being in the shade

Avoid if... you want to watch the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Good Angled View

Jul 2014

Section 218, Row 11, Seat 7

I really liked sitting in these seats on the upper level because I could see everything on the field and I didn't feel too far removed from the action. I was most impressed by my ability to clearly see the right field corner because most ballparks have an area in the corner that is nearly impossible to see when sitting down the first base line. There was a railing a few rows in front of me that definitely frustrated some fans in those rows, but I was just barely far enough back that the railing did not have any impact on my view.

  • "Railing Obstruction"

    (Section 211) - -

    I did not expect to have a railing right in front of me when I was sitting in the 7th row but that was exactly what happened. It was very unexpected and fortunately I could comfortably sit and still see the batter, but a lot of the field was blocked. I did not like sitting in this seat because I was...

  • "Average"

    (Section 213) -
  • "Section is for handicap/disabled patrons"

    (Section 217) - -

    I sat here for a World Series game. The section is for handicap/disabled patrons. There are two seats and then spaces for wheelchairs in between each pair of seats. These are a great way to see the game if you can get them. You have to call the team sales dept. though as they are not available on-li...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Tigers Games

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Mon. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Wed. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 29 at 6:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 10 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 19 at 4:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 24 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 1 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 14 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 16 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 20 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count