Citizens Bank Park

"Great view of video board"

Seat Review From Section 112, Row 28, Seat 9
Jun 2011

Comments

Fans booed Gay Pride night. On the bright side, the video board here is incredible and all of the seats seem to have an incredible view of the field.

Rating Details

  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Section 112 Row 12 Seat 1

Jun 2011

Section 112, Row 12, Seat 1

  • "Middle of the row"

    (Section 134) - -

    Owned these seats for the last 5 years. Not as nice as my other seats in the area (about 10 rows away) solely because it's in the middle of the row.

  • "Section 139 Row 27 Seats 12"

    (Section 139) -
  • "Amazing seats. Just amazing best Phillies game ever"

    (Section 136) - -

    These seats were just amazing. I paid 100$ each for them but now they are about 50-70 each on stubhub. Great seats. My son got a ball and was on tv. A lot of friends texted him saying i just saw you on tv! It was a great experience. If you can find cheap row 1 in 136 or 137 or 138, BUY THEM. Its jus...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Phillies
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • PHI

    All Phillies Games

  • SFG

    Giants at Phillies

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:05 PM

  • SFG

    0 at Phillies

    Sat. Jun 3 at 4:05 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Phillies

    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:35 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Phillies

    Wed. Jun 14 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Phillies

    Thu. Jun 15 at 7:05 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Phillies

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:05 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Phillies

    Sat. Jun 17 at 4:05 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Phillies

    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:35 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Phillies

    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Phillies

    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Phillies

    Thu. Jun 22 at 1:05 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Phillies

    Mon. Jul 3 at 7:05 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Phillies

    Tue. Jul 4 at 4:05 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Phillies

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:05 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Phillies

    Thu. Jul 6 at 6:05 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Phillies

    Fri. Jul 7 at 6:35 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Phillies

    Sat. Jul 8 at 4:05 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Phillies

    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:35 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Phillies

    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Phillies

    Sat. Jul 22 at 7:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Phillies

    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:35 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Phillies

    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Phillies

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Phillies

    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Phillies

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Phillies

    Sat. Jul 29 at 7:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Phillies

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:35 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Phillies

    Mon. Jul 31 at 12:35 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Phillies

    Thu. Aug 10 at 7:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Phillies

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Phillies

    Sat. Aug 12 at 7:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Phillies

    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:35 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Phillies

    Tue. Aug 22 at 4:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Phillies

    Wed. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Phillies

    Thu. Aug 24 at 1:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Phillies

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Phillies

    Sat. Aug 26 at 7:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Phillies

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:35 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Phillies

    Mon. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Phillies

    Tue. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Phillies

    Wed. Aug 30 at 1:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Phillies

    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Phillies

    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Phillies

    Thu. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Phillies

    Fri. Sep 15 at 7:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Phillies

    Sat. Sep 16 at 7:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Phillies

    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:35 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Phillies

    Mon. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Phillies

    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Phillies

    Wed. Sep 20 at 7:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Phillies

    Thu. Sep 21 at 1:05 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Phillies

    Mon. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Phillies

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Phillies

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Phillies

    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Phillies

    Sat. Sep 30 at 7:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Phillies

    Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM

Event Count