Fenway Park

Fenway Park Monster Seats 10

SeatScore™

Monster Seats 10 Seating Notes

Row Numbers

  • Rows in Monster Seats 10 are labeled 1-3

    Seat Views & Related Photos

    Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

    • Monster Seats

      (Seating Zone) -

      The Monster Seats at Fenway Park are the famous seats located high above the Green Monster in left field. For your best chance at a home run, choose seats in M2-M6. Even if you don't catch a ball, you...

    RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

    • Red Sox
    • Other
     Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Red Sox Games

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 29 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 30 at 3:05 PM

    • WCAL

      AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 3 at Time TBA

    • NLDSHG1

      ALDS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 5 at Time TBA

    • ALDSHG2

      ALDS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 6 at Time TBA

    • ALDSHG3

      ALDS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Oct 11 at Time TBA

    • ALCSHG1

      ALCS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 13 at Time TBA

    • ALCSHG2

      ALCS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Oct 14 at Time TBA

    • ALCSHG3

      ALCS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 20 at Time TBA

    • ALCSHG4

      ALCS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Oct 21 at Time TBA

    • W.S.GM1

      World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 23 at Time TBA

    • W.S.GM2

      World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 24 at Time TBA

    • W.S.GM3

      World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 30 at Time TBA

    • W.S.GM4

      World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 31 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Thu. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Apr 12 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Mon. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Mon. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Tue. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Wed. Apr 24 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Red Sox

      Thu. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Fri. Apr 26 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sat. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sun. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Mon. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Tue. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Wed. May 1 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Red Sox

      Fri. May 10 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Red Sox

      Sat. May 11 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Red Sox

      Sun. May 12 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Red Sox

      Tue. May 14 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Red Sox

      Wed. May 15 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Fri. May 17 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sat. May 18 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sun. May 19 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Mon. May 27 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Tue. May 28 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Wed. May 29 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Fri. Jun 7 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sat. Jun 8 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sun. Jun 9 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Mon. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Tue. Jun 11 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Wed. Jun 12 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Red Sox

      Thu. Jun 13 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Fri. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Sat. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Sun. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Mon. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Tue. Jun 25 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Wed. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Red Sox

      Fri. Jul 12 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Red Sox

      Sat. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Red Sox

      Sun. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Jul 15 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Jul 16 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Jul 17 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Thu. Jul 18 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Thu. Jul 25 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Jul 26 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Tue. Jul 30 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Wed. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Thu. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Mon. Aug 5 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 6 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Thu. Aug 8 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 17 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 20 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 21 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 3 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 4 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 6 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 9 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 17 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count