Guaranteed Rate Field

"Nice view"

Seat Review From Section 531
Apr 2014

Comments

Best for... watching the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great seats

Jul 2014

Section 531, Row 4, Seat 3

Great seats

Long walk up the stairs

Jun 2011

Section 531, Row 14, Seat 7

Behind home plate. Is a bit of a hike to get up to this row. Great view of the fireworks though.

Great view

Apr 2014

Section 531, Row 4, Seats 3

Right behind home plate

Solid seats for a low price!

Apr 2016

Section 531, Row 5, Seat 7

  • "Pretty Good For Upper Level Seats"

    (Section 529) - -

    Ticket prices for the Sox have been pretty cheap lately. So sitting on the lower level hasn't been much of a problem recently. But this game was against the Cubs, so I went with less expensive upper level seats. And to tell you the truth, I really, really liked them! The first few rows of the sec...

  • "Great view of fireworks!"

    (Section 520) - -

    This was a deal which came with the ticket, hot dog, chips and a drink for $25. Overall, I would consider it a good deal.

  • "Good view of everything"

    (Section 534) - -

    These are some of the best 500 level seats at U.S. Cellular Field. The first eight or so rows in this section only have ten seats so these seats (9 and 10) are on the aisle. Being on the aisle and only three rows up from the concourse, you are able to go down and grab snacks between innings without ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHW

      All White Sox Games

    • CHC

      Cubs at White Sox

      Wed. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at White Sox

      Thu. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sat. Jul 29 at 6:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Mon. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 2 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Mon. Aug 21 at 4:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 26 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    Event Count