Levi's Stadium

Levi's Stadium Suites Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Football Game

Four different levels of suite seating are located above the Club level sections on the southwest side of Levis Stadium. Tier 1 Suites are located on the lowest level of Suite seating, while Tier 4 is at the highest level. On the opposite sideline, Mid Level Suites are located just above the Club Level seats right near midfield.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • 49ers
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SF

      All 49ers Games

    • DAL

      Cowboys at 49ers

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Chargers at 49ers

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Lions at 49ers

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:05 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at 49ers

      Sun. Oct 7 at 1:25 PM

    • LAR

      Rams at 49ers

      Sun. Oct 21 at 5:20 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at 49ers

      Thu. Nov 1 at 5:20 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at 49ers

      Mon. Nov 12 at 5:15 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at 49ers

      Sun. Dec 9 at 1:05 PM

    • SEA

      Seahawks at 49ers

      Sun. Dec 16 at 1:05 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at 49ers

      Sun. Dec 23 at 1:05 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 San Francisco 49ers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 15 at 12:55 PM

    • 2019 College Football Championship

      Mon. Jan 7 at 5:00 PM

    Event Count