Levi's Stadium

Levi's Stadium Suites Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Football Game

Four different levels of suite seating are located above the Club level sections on the southwest side of Levis Stadium. Tier 1 Suites are located on the lowest level of Suite seating, while Tier 4 is at the highest level. On the opposite sideline, Mid Level Suites are located just above the Club Level seats right near midfield.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • 49ers
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SF

      All 49ers Games

    • DEN

      Broncos at 49ers

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:00 PM

    • LA

      Chargers at 49ers

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at 49ers

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:25 PM

    • STL

      Rams at 49ers

      Thu. Sep 21 at 5:25 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at 49ers

      Sun. Oct 22 at 1:05 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at 49ers

      Sun. Nov 5 at 1:05 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at 49ers

      Sun. Nov 12 at 1:25 PM

    • SEA

      Seahawks at 49ers

      Sun. Nov 26 at 1:05 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at 49ers

      Sun. Dec 17 at 1:25 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at 49ers

      Sun. Dec 24 at 1:05 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Michael Mina Tailgate

      Sat. Aug 19 at 2:00 PM

    • Michael Mina Tailgate

      Thu. Aug 31 at 3:00 PM

    • 2017 San Francisco 49ers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 9 at 12:55 PM

    • Michael Mina Tailgate

      Sun. Sep 10 at 9:25 AM

    • Michael Mina Tailgate

      Thu. Sep 21 at 1:25 PM

    • Michael Mina Tailgate

      Sun. Oct 22 at 9:05 AM

    • Michael Mina Tailgate

      Sun. Nov 5 at 9:05 AM

    • Michael Mina Tailgate

      Sun. Nov 12 at 9:25 AM

    • Michael Mina Tailgate

      Sun. Nov 26 at 9:05 AM

    • PAC 12 Football Championship

      Fri. Dec 1 at Time TBA

    • Michael Mina Tailgate

      Sun. Dec 17 at 9:25 AM

    • Michael Mina Tailgate

      Sun. Dec 24 at 9:05 AM

    • Foster Farms Bowl

      Wed. Dec 27 at 5:30 PM

    Event Count