Heinz Field

"Loved club!"

Seat Review From Section 240, Row O, Seats 8-12
Dec 2015

Comments

These seats are under cover. Really easy access. Nice areas to eat. Food was good. We had the Carnitas. No long lines for the bathrooms. Great experience!

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Most comfortable seats and great view"

    (Section 234) - -

    Even though it was raining the overhang allowed us to stay dry. Easy access to club level restrooms and concessions.

  • "Seats were great, fans behind us were very obnoxious"

    (Section 234) - -

    The seats offer a perfect view of the game. Protected from rain by the overhang above us. The fans behind us (Row I - Seats 17-22) ruined what would have been a great experience - one of them in particular (male, 20'ish) cursing with F bombs, yelling anti-gay slurs as well as insults to mentally...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Steelers
  • Pittsburgh
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Steelers Games

    • ATL

      Falcons at Steelers

      Sun. Aug 20 at 4:00 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Steelers

      Sat. Aug 26 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Steelers

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Steelers

      Sun. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM

    • CIN

      Bengals at Steelers

      Sun. Oct 22 at 1:00 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Steelers

      Thu. Nov 16 at 8:25 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Steelers

      Sun. Nov 26 at 8:30 PM

    • BAL

      Ravens at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 10 at 8:30 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 17 at 4:25 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

    • PITT

      All Pittsburgh Games

    • PITT

      Youngstown State Penguins at Pittsburgh Panthers

      Sat. Sep 2 at 1:00 PM

    • OSU

      Oklahoma St. at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Sep 16 at 12:00 PM

    • RICE

      Rice at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    • NCST

      NC State at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Oct 14 at Time TBA

    • UVA

      Virginia at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Oct 28 at Time TBA

    • UNC

      North Carolina at Pittsburgh

      Thu. Nov 9 at 8:00 PM

    • UM

      Miami FL at Pittsburgh

      Fri. Nov 24 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 Pittsburgh Panthers Football Season Ticket

      Fri. Sep 1 at 12:55 PM

    • 2017 Pittsburgh Steelers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 16 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count