Coors Field

"Close to the Field"

Seat Review From Section 117, Row 3, Seats 3,4
Aug 2015

Comments

Great view of field, but being on the Rockies side we had sun in our eyes until about 8:00.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, fans on a budget, partying and socializing, impressing a guest, visiting team fans

Avoid if... you're cheering for the away team, climbing stairs is difficult

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

The angle of the seats makes it difficult to see the batter in 117 and 118.

Section 117

Everyone down there has to lean out of their seat to see the pitch.

  • "Don't get these if short"

    (Section 116) - -

    It is a hard angle to view the game. And if you have tall people sitting in front, or if they wear hats, it is difficult to see the diamond.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rockies
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • COLAll Rockies Games
    LAD
    Dodgers at Rockies
    Fri. Apr 7 at 2:10 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Rockies
    Sat. Apr 8 at 6:10 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Rockies
    Sun. Apr 9 at 1:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Rockies
    Mon. Apr 10 at 6:40 PM
    SD
    Padres at Rockies
    Tue. Apr 11 at 6:40 PM
    SD
    Padres at Rockies
    Wed. Apr 12 at 1:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Rockies
    Fri. Apr 21 at 6:40 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Rockies
    Sat. Apr 22 at 6:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Rockies
    Sun. Apr 23 at 1:10 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Rockies
    Mon. Apr 24 at 6:40 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Rockies
    Tue. Apr 25 at 6:40 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Rockies
    Wed. Apr 26 at 6:40 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Rockies
    Thu. Apr 27 at 1:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Rockies
    Fri. May 5 at 6:40 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Rockies
    Sat. May 6 at 6:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Rockies
    Sun. May 7 at 1:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Rockies
    Mon. May 8 at 6:40 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Rockies
    Tue. May 9 at 6:40 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Rockies
    Wed. May 10 at 1:10 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Rockies
    Thu. May 11 at 6:40 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Rockies
    Fri. May 12 at 6:40 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Rockies
    Sat. May 13 at 6:10 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Rockies
    Sun. May 14 at 1:10 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Rockies
    Fri. May 26 at 6:40 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Rockies
    Sat. May 27 at 7:10 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Rockies
    Sun. May 28 at 1:10 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Rockies
    Mon. May 29 at 1:10 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Rockies
    Tue. May 30 at 5:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Rockies
    Tue. Jun 6 at 6:40 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Rockies
    Wed. Jun 7 at 1:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Rockies
    Thu. Jun 15 at 6:40 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Rockies
    Fri. Jun 16 at 6:40 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Rockies
    Sat. Jun 17 at 1:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Rockies
    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Rockies
    Tue. Jun 20 at 6:40 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Rockies
    Wed. Jun 21 at 6:40 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Rockies
    Thu. Jun 22 at 1:10 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Rockies
    Mon. Jul 3 at 6:10 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Rockies
    Tue. Jul 4 at 6:10 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Rockies
    Wed. Jul 5 at 6:40 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Rockies
    Thu. Jul 6 at 1:10 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Rockies
    Fri. Jul 7 at 6:40 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Rockies
    Sat. Jul 8 at 7:10 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Rockies
    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Rockies
    Mon. Jul 17 at 6:40 PM
    SD
    Padres at Rockies
    Tue. Jul 18 at 6:40 PM
    SD
    Padres at Rockies
    Wed. Jul 19 at 1:10 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Rockies
    Fri. Jul 21 at 6:40 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Rockies
    Sat. Jul 22 at 6:10 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Rockies
    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:10 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Rockies
    Tue. Aug 1 at 6:40 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Rockies
    Wed. Aug 2 at 6:40 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Rockies
    Thu. Aug 3 at 1:10 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Rockies
    Fri. Aug 4 at 6:40 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Rockies
    Sat. Aug 5 at 6:10 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Rockies
    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Rockies
    Mon. Aug 14 at 6:40 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Rockies
    Tue. Aug 15 at 6:40 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Rockies
    Wed. Aug 16 at 6:40 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Rockies
    Thu. Aug 17 at 1:10 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Rockies
    Fri. Aug 18 at 6:40 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Rockies
    Sat. Aug 19 at 6:10 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Rockies
    Sun. Aug 20 at 1:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Rockies
    Mon. Aug 28 at 6:40 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Rockies
    Tue. Aug 29 at 6:40 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Rockies
    Wed. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Rockies
    Fri. Sep 1 at 6:40 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Rockies
    Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Rockies
    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Rockies
    Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Rockies
    Tue. Sep 5 at 6:40 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Rockies
    Wed. Sep 6 at 6:40 PM
    SD
    Padres at Rockies
    Fri. Sep 15 at 6:40 PM
    SD
    Padres at Rockies
    Sat. Sep 16 at 6:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at Rockies
    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Rockies
    Mon. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Rockies
    Tue. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Rockies
    Wed. Sep 27 at 1:10 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Rockies
    Fri. Sep 29 at 6:10 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Rockies
    Sat. Sep 30 at 6:10 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Rockies
    Sun. Oct 1 at 1:10 PM
Event Count