American Airlines Center

Dallas Stars Platinum Corner Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

The Premium Level Corner seats are typically the best place to find value for a game on this level. Corner seats offer comfortable viewing of the ice without being directly behind the net. Sections 207 and 220 are nice and close to the restrooms, so find seats close by if that is of importance to you.

These seats, being part of the club level, will also feature in-seat wait service so you don't have to miss a minute of the action.


For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Stars
  • Mavericks
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DAL

      All Stars Games

    • TB

      Lightning at Stars

      Mon. Jan 27 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Stars

      Wed. Jan 29 at 6:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Stars

      Fri. Feb 7 at 7:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Stars

      Tue. Feb 11 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Stars

      Wed. Feb 19 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Stars

      Fri. Feb 21 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Stars

      Sun. Feb 23 at 2:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Stars

      Tue. Mar 3 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Stars

      Sat. Mar 7 at 1:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Stars

      Tue. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Stars

      Thu. Mar 12 at 7:30 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Stars

      Sat. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Stars

      Fri. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Stars

      Sun. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Stars

      Tue. Mar 24 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Stars

      Sat. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Stars

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count