Rogers Arena

Where exactly are my seats in section 116 seats 1 and 2?

Are they nearer centre ice or nearer the goal?
Jan 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Seat 1 in Section 116 is nearer to the goal. You will be about half way between the blue line and the goal in the attack zone.


Section 116 Seat 1
When looking towards the ice Seat 1 is on the right side of Section 116

Asked January 13, 2013 for Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks on Jan 19, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Canucks
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • VAN

      All Canucks Games

    • EDM

      Oilers at Canucks

      Tue. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      Flames at Canucks

      Wed. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • LAK

      Kings at Canucks

      Thu. Sep 20 at Time TBA

    • CGY

      Flames at Canucks

      Wed. Oct 3 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Canucks

      Sat. Oct 20 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Canucks

      Mon. Oct 22 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Canucks

      Sat. Oct 27 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Canucks

      Mon. Oct 29 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Canucks

      Wed. Oct 31 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Canucks

      Fri. Nov 2 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Canucks

      Sat. Nov 17 at 4:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Canucks

      Mon. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Canucks

      Tue. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Canucks

      Thu. Nov 29 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Canucks

      Sat. Dec 1 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Canucks

      Tue. Dec 4 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Canucks

      Thu. Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Canucks

      Sat. Dec 15 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Canucks

      Sun. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Canucks

      Tue. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Canucks

      Thu. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Canucks

      Sat. Dec 22 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Canucks

      Thu. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Canucks

      Sun. Jan 13 at 4:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Canucks

      Wed. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Canucks

      Fri. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Canucks

      Sun. Jan 20 at 1:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Canucks

      Wed. Jan 23 at 7:30 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Canucks

      Sat. Feb 9 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Canucks

      Mon. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Canucks

      Thu. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Canucks

      Sat. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Canucks

      Mon. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Canucks

      Wed. Mar 6 at 6:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Canucks

      Sat. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Canucks

      Wed. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Canucks

      Fri. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Canucks

      Wed. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Canucks

      Sat. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Canucks

      Sun. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Canucks

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Canucks

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Canucks

      Sat. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Canucks

      Tue. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count