Rogers Arena

Where exactly are my seats in section 116 seats 1 and 2?

Are they nearer centre ice or nearer the goal?
Jan 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Seat 1 in Section 116 is nearer to the goal. You will be about half way between the blue line and the goal in the attack zone.


Section 116 Seat 1
When looking towards the ice Seat 1 is on the right side of Section 116

Asked January 13, 2013 for Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks on Jan 19, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Canucks
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • VAN

      All Canucks Games

    • BOS

      Bruins at Canucks

      Sat. Feb 17 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Canucks

      Tue. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Canucks

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Canucks

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Canucks

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Canucks

      Wed. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Canucks

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Canucks

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Canucks

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Canucks

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Canucks

      Sat. Mar 31 at 1:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Canucks

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Canucks

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Vancouver Canucks For Kids

      Sun. Feb 18 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count