CenturyLink Field

Is Section 234 Row R under cover at CenturyLink Field?

Sep 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Row R will be well protected from the elements in Section 234 as it is just under the overhang from the upper tier of seating above, as well as the large roof over the top deck of seating on the sidelines (Row R is the 17th row from the front of the section). However, if the weather should be extreme and high winds cause rain or snow to blow in sideways, these seats would have the potential to get some precipitation. For the best protection in section 234, consider rows W and higher as these will have the best coverage in the section.

Covered seating on the Club Level at CenturyLink Field
Rows W and higher will have the best coverage of any seating on the Club Level at CenturyLink Field

Asked September 27, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Seahawks
  • Other Football
  • Sounders
  • Other Soccer
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • SEA

    All Seahawks Games

  • MIN

    Vikings at Seahawks

    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:00 PM

  • KC

    Chiefs at Seahawks

    Fri. Aug 25 at 5:00 PM

  • SF

    49ers at Seahawks

    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:25 PM

  • IND

    Colts at Seahawks

    Sun. Oct 1 at 5:30 PM

  • HOU

    Texans at Seahawks

    Sun. Oct 29 at 1:05 PM

  • WAS

    Redskins at Seahawks

    Sun. Nov 5 at 1:05 PM

  • ATL

    Falcons at Seahawks

    Mon. Nov 20 at 5:30 PM

  • PHI

    Eagles at Seahawks

    Sun. Dec 3 at 5:30 PM

  • STL

    Rams at Seahawks

    Sun. Dec 17 at 1:05 PM

  • ARI

    Cardinals at Seahawks

    Sun. Dec 31 at 1:25 PM

  • All Other Games

  • 2017 Seattle Seahawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

    Sat. Jul 1 at 12:55 PM

Event Count