Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

Which seats at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum have chairbacks?

Aug 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

The Los Angeles Coliseum is unique among college football stadiums because almost all seats in this stadium have chairbacks. There used to be all bleacher seating in this stadium, but after a renovation, they were upgraded into chairback seats.

Asked August 19, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • USC
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAM

      All Rams Games

    • LAM

      NFL Preseason - Dallas Cowboys at Los Angeles Rams

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:00 PM

    • LAM

      NFL Preseason - Los Angeles Chargers at Los Angeles Rams

      Sat. Aug 26 at 5:00 PM

    • LAM

      Indianapolis Colts at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:05 PM

    • LAM

      Vivid Seats Official VIP Tailgate - Indianapolis Colts at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:05 PM

    • LAM

      Washington Redskins at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:25 PM

    • LAM

      Vivid Seats Official VIP Tailgate - Washington Redskins at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:25 PM

    • LAM

      Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Oct 8 at 1:05 PM

    • LAM

      Vivid Seats Official VIP Tailgate - Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Oct 8 at 1:05 PM

    • LAM

      Vivid Seats Official VIP Tailgate - Houston Texans at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Nov 12 at 1:05 PM

    • LAM

      Houston Texans at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Nov 12 at 1:05 PM

    • LAM

      New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Nov 26 at 1:05 PM

    • LAM

      Vivid Seats Official VIP Tailgate - New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Nov 26 at 1:05 PM

    • LAM

      Philadelphia Eagles at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Dec 10 at 1:25 PM

    • LAM

      Vivid Seats Official VIP Tailgate - Philadelphia Eagles at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Dec 10 at 1:25 PM

    • LAM

      San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Dec 31 at 1:25 PM

    • LAM

      Vivid Seats Official VIP Tailgate - San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams

      Sun. Dec 31 at 1:25 PM

    • USC

      All USC Games

    • WMU

      Western Michigan at USC

      Sat. Sep 2 at 2:15 PM

    • STAN

      Stanford at USC

      Sat. Sep 9 at 5:30 PM

    • UT

      Texas at USC

      Sat. Sep 16 at 5:30 PM

    • OSU

      Oregon State at USC

      Sat. Oct 7 at Time TBA

    • UTAH

      Utah at USC

      Sat. Oct 14 at Time TBA

    • ZONA

      Arizona at USC

      Sat. Nov 4 at Time TBA

    • UCLA

      UCLA at USC

      Sat. Nov 18 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 Los Angeles Rams Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Aug 12 at 12:55 PM

    • Vivid Seats Official VIP Tailgate Season Pass

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:00 PM

    • 2017 USC Trojans Football Season Tickets

      Mon. Aug 28 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count