Heinz Field

Are the seats in section 219 seats or benches at Heinz Field?

Sep 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

Section 219 has a total of 15 lettered seating rows, running from Row B at the front to Row Q in the back (please note that there is no seating at Row I). In all of these reserved seating rows, the seats will feature chairbacks and small armrests.



View from Section 219 at Heinz Field

Asked September 25, 2014 for Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sep 28, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Steelers
  • Pittsburgh
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Steelers Games

    • BAL

      Ravens at Steelers

      Sun. Sep 30 at 8:20 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at Steelers

      Sun. Oct 7 at 1:00 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Steelers

      Sun. Oct 28 at 1:00 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Steelers

      Thu. Nov 8 at 8:20 PM

    • LAC

      Chargers at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 2 at 1:00 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 16 at 4:25 PM

    • CIN

      Bengals at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 30 at 1:00 PM

    • PITT

      All Pittsburgh Games

    • SYR

      Syracuse at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Oct 6 at Time TBA

    • DUKE

      Duke at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Oct 27 at Time TBA

    • VT

      Virginia Tech at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Nov 10 at Time TBA

    Event Count