Heinz Field

Are the seats in section 219 seats or benches at Heinz Field?

Sep 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

Section 219 has a total of 15 lettered seating rows, running from Row B at the front to Row Q in the back (please note that there is no seating at Row I). In all of these reserved seating rows, the seats will feature chairbacks and small armrests.



View from Section 219 at Heinz Field

Asked September 25, 2014 for Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sep 28, 2014

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Steelers
  • Pittsburgh
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Steelers Games

    • TB

      Buccaneers at Steelers

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:30 PM

    • KC

      Chiefs at Steelers

      Sat. Aug 17 at 7:30 PM

    • PIT2019

      2019 Pittsburgh Steelers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 14 at 12:55 PM

    • SEA

      Seahawks at Steelers

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:00 PM

    • CIN

      Bengals at Steelers

      Mon. Sep 30 at 8:15 PM

    • BAL

      Ravens at Steelers

      Sun. Oct 6 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Steelers

      Mon. Oct 28 at 8:15 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Steelers

      Sun. Nov 3 at 1:00 PM

    • LAR

      Rams at Steelers

      Sun. Nov 10 at 4:25 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 1 at 4:25 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Steelers

      Sun. Dec 15 at 1:00 PM

    • PITT

      All Pittsburgh Games

    • UVA

      Virginia at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • OHIO

      Ohio at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • UCF

      UCF at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • DEL

      Delaware at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • UM

      Miami FL at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Oct 26 at Time TBA

    • UNC

      North Carolina at Pittsburgh

      Thu. Nov 14 at Time TBA

    • BC

      Boston College at Pittsburgh

      Sat. Nov 30 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • Pittsburgh Steelers Family Fest

      Sun. Aug 4 at 5:30 PM

    Event Count