AT&T Stadium

Where do the Cowboys enter the field at AT&T Stadium?

What about the visiting team?
Jun 2014

Answered by Keith at RateYourSeats.com...


The Cowboys entering the field in front of Sections C110 and C111.

The Cowboys enter the field through the Miller Lite Club in front of Sections C110 and C111. Fans who have a pre-game pass for the Miller Lite Club can watch the Cowboys enter the field from inside the tunnel.



View from inside the Miller Lite Club, where the Cowboys enter the field

The visiting team enters the field between sections C135 and C136 on the other side of the field.

Asked June 04, 2014 for NFL Preseason: Dallas Cowboys vs. Denver Broncos on Aug 28, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cowboys
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • DAL

    All Cowboys Games

  • IND

    Colts at Cowboys

    Sat. Aug 19 at 6:00 PM

  • OAK

    Raiders at Cowboys

    Sat. Aug 26 at 7:00 PM

  • NYG

    Giants at Cowboys

    Sun. Sep 10 at 7:30 PM

  • STL

    Rams at Cowboys

    Sun. Oct 1 at 12:00 PM

  • GB

    Packers at Cowboys

    Sun. Oct 8 at 3:25 PM

  • KC

    Chiefs at Cowboys

    Sun. Nov 5 at 3:25 PM

  • PHI

    Eagles at Cowboys

    Sun. Nov 19 at 7:30 PM

  • LA

    Chargers at Cowboys

    Thu. Nov 23 at 3:30 PM

  • WAS

    Redskins at Cowboys

    Thu. Nov 30 at 7:25 PM

  • SEA

    Seahawks at Cowboys

    Sun. Dec 24 at 3:25 PM

  • All Other Games

  • 2017 Dallas Cowboys Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

    Sat. Jul 1 at 12:55 PM

  • 2017 AdvoCare Classic - Florida Gators vs. Michigan Wolverines

    Sat. Sep 2 at 2:30 PM

  • Southwest Classic - Texas A&M Aggies vs. Arkansas Razorbacks

    Sat. Sep 23 at 1:00 PM

  • Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Baylor Bears Football

    Sat. Nov 11 at Time TBA

  • 2017 Cotton Bowl

    Fri. Dec 29 at 7:30 PM

  • 2019 AdvoCare Classic - Auburn Tigers vs. Oregon Ducks

    Sat. Aug 31 at Time TBA

Event Count