Globe Life Park

"See the game like the catcher does!"

Seat Review From Section 25, Row 1, Seat 10
Apr 2014

Comments

Seat 10 in Section 25 is almost directly behind homeplate. If you ever wondered what it was like to catch or umpire in a major league game, this is about as close as you're going to get. You have an unobstructed, incredibly close view of everything going on on the field. There are three rows of club seats, so you're technically in Row 4, but you'll think you're on the field.

Seats are padded and comfortable and the only time you'll feel a little uncomfortable is when you have to turn and look up at the videoboard. Otherwise, everything is right in front of you.

There's a reason scouts generally like to sit in similar seats. They're tough to beat!

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, partying and socializing

Rating Details

  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

The front of sections 18-34 are behind the netting

There is some amount of netting or screening in front of sections 18-34. The height and coverage of netting or screening will vary by section.

  • "Stare Into the Visitor Dugout!"

    (Section 21) - -

    Fan of the visiting team and want to be close to the field? There really aren't any seats better than these. This is Row 1, but there are club seats in front, so you're really in Row 4. Never-the-less, you're about as close to home plate as the pitcher is, and only about 15 feet from the visitor dug...

  • "Seats were great"

    (Section 31) - -

    They were great and everyone had a good time.

  • "Best seats ever at the park! Wider than the normal seat, great view behind home plate."

    (Section 27) - -

    These seats are great! First row of shade even at a 1PM game. Seats are wider than the other seats around them. Only 7 seats in this row regular row in front of it. Seats are on the aisle, but because the row is short no one coming out of the tunnel opening is standing in front of you. No getting u...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TEX

      All Rangers Games

    • MIA

      Marlins at Rangers

      Wed. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Sat. Jul 29 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Sun. Jul 30 at 2:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Mon. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 12 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 13 at 2:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Mon. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 20 at 2:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 3 at 2:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 9 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 10 at 2:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Mon. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Thu. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 27 at 1:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 30 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sun. Oct 1 at 2:05 PM

    Event Count