Globe Life Park

"Good seats but not shaded"

Seat Review From Section 324, Row 1, Seats 1-2
Jun 2016

Comments

If it's an afternoon game you will be in the sun until late in the game. Otherwise view is great.

Best for... watching the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great Overall View"

    (Section 334) - -

    Seats were great! And only around $14 each. Had an awesome view of the game. I enjoy sitting close to 1st base since that's where a lot of the action takes place. And this side of the stadium is perfect for the shade after 6pm.

  • "Head on views of the scoreboard from the upper deck"

    (Section 319) - -

    The best part about my seats was the view of the scoreboard above right field. My seat was in a perfect position to watch both the game below and the scoreboard which seemed to be right at eye level and directly across from where I was sitting. I could see into the Rangers dugout from my vanta...

  • "Great Seats For The Price Paid"

    (Section 319) - -

    Paid $20 a seat and the view is incredible. You can see the entire field, just not the visitor dugout.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • TEX

    All Rangers Games

  • TB

    Rays at Rangers

    Mon. May 29 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Rangers

    Tue. May 30 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Rangers

    Wed. May 31 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Sat. Jun 3 at 6:15 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Sun. Jun 4 at 2:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Rangers

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Rangers

    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Sat. Jun 17 at 4:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Sun. Jun 18 at 2:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Rangers

    Mon. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Rangers

    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:05 PM

  • TEX

    Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers

    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Rangers

    Thu. Jun 22 at 1:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Rangers

    Mon. Jul 3 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Rangers

    Tue. Jul 4 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Rangers

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Rangers

    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Rangers

    Sat. Jul 8 at 8:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Rangers

    Sun. Jul 9 at 2:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Rangers

    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Rangers

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Rangers

    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Rangers

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Rangers

    Sat. Jul 29 at 7:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Rangers

    Sun. Jul 30 at 2:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Mon. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Sat. Aug 12 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Sun. Aug 13 at 2:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Rangers

    Mon. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Rangers

    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Rangers

    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Rangers

    Thu. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Rangers

    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Rangers

    Sat. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Rangers

    Sun. Aug 20 at 2:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Rangers

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Rangers

    Sat. Sep 2 at 7:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Rangers

    Sun. Sep 3 at 2:05 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Rangers

    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:05 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Rangers

    Sat. Sep 9 at 7:05 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Rangers

    Sun. Sep 10 at 2:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Mon. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Thu. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Mon. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Wed. Sep 27 at 1:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Rangers

    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Rangers

    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Rangers

    Sat. Sep 30 at 7:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Rangers

    Sun. Oct 1 at 2:05 PM

Event Count